Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
1,758 classificações
544 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN

Apr 14, 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB

Dec 08, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

501 — 525 de 535 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Olufunke O

Oct 25, 2016

Excellent informative class., made very interesting by Professor Thompson

por xochitl

Aug 08, 2017

excelente, lastima que auqnue solo audites no uedas ver tus resultados

por Moholobela M

Jun 18, 2020

I learned a lot on this course let alone being able to negotiate

por Sadhu k

Sep 11, 2018

It was a good course. I learned from it some important lessons.

por Kodati R

May 01, 2020

very useful, best way of collecting entire data in good vedios

por Tommy P

Jul 29, 2016

Good and fresh insight on leadership, teamwork and negotiation

por olivia p t

Nov 01, 2015

Good context, simply, quick, efficient, very pleasant to watch

por Gaurav S R

Feb 19, 2020

Course content was good and it will help us to evaluate our d

por Nitin P

May 16, 2019

Good course to understand teamwork and negotiation steps.

por Sophie L

Oct 05, 2018

More written material to keep after course would be great

por Manoj K

Aug 02, 2020

practical solutions should have written as an example

por Joao M R J

Dec 06, 2016

Exceptional. Recommend it to any business profe

por Aditya V

Apr 24, 2020

Good, Educative and Precise course

por pankaj s

Apr 01, 2020

This is a very knowledgbly course

por Minu J K

Feb 08, 2018

Good one for new learning.

por Wong C W

Oct 22, 2015

scenario was relevant

por Biplab K S

Apr 15, 2019

Very good course.

por Seth M

Feb 17, 2016

It was great!

por Anushka S

Jul 01, 2020

it was good

por andy t

Sep 07, 2016

thank you!

por Mustafa A J

Feb 01, 2016

4 stars

por Md. M R K

May 14, 2020

thanks

por Ashwini J

Apr 11, 2020

good 1

por Anand K H

Nov 18, 2019

Good.

por Liane D

Jan 13, 2016

Completed it in a day but haven't read the recommended texts yet - which I will do. Some extremely interesting and thought-provoking material. Would have liked more than 3 weeks