Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
2,135 classificações
668 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN
13 de Abr de 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB
7 de Dez de 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

401 — 425 de 659 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Tatiana Y

9 de Jan de 2016

Amazing course and really inspiring teacher!!!

por José d J D L C G

5 de Dez de 2015

Excellent course and teacher. Congraulations!!

por Rudra P D

14 de Mai de 2020

Excellent Course Material and delivery by Den

por Arno H

28 de Fev de 2016

Nice and compact presentation of the material

por LOCK H K

6 de Fev de 2021

Great course and gained good learning points

por NURSHAHIDATUL A B M

4 de Fev de 2021

such a good course to learn and knwledgeable

por Wendy Y

8 de Jul de 2020

It's a very usesul course, highly recommend!

por Sonia F

10 de Ago de 2018

Great Teacher, great assignment, very useful

por Mariangela C C

10 de Abr de 2018

it's super applicable in a day to day basis

por Massimo Z

5 de Dez de 2015

The course is well done.

Thank you, Massimo.

por Timothy P J

10 de Abr de 2016

Great information. Very easy to complete.

por Vikram S R

7 de Set de 2020

Excellent Refresher Course in Leadership.

por James G

29 de Abr de 2020

I learned a lot and enjoyed the Professor

por Manoj R

14 de Abr de 2020

highly beneficial to all upcoming leaders

por Laura J G

4 de Fev de 2018

Great content, so well delivered, perfect

por PETRONILLA M J

10 de Mai de 2020

Very insightful will recommend to peers.

por Alena K

3 de Ago de 2017

It is very useful course for Leadership!

por Ruma D

25 de Set de 2020

The content is very relevant and crisp.

por Varun J

11 de Set de 2017

Best of the Courses.Have learned a lot.

por Alam M

16 de Ago de 2016

The Best! I have ever seen .

Inspiring !

por Lochan G

9 de Mai de 2020

Thanks for designing wonderfull course

por Joni B

27 de Mar de 2020

Very very nice ane interesting course.

por Eve K

22 de Mai de 2019

Great well delivered relevant content.

por Crony C

21 de Mar de 2019

Brilliant course content and delivery.

por Alan B

2 de Nov de 2015

Excellent course. Highly recommended.