Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
2,135 classificações
668 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN
13 de Abr de 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB
7 de Dez de 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

376 — 400 de 659 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Shelley P

8 de Jun de 2020

A lot of good information packed in a short course!

por Alfiya T

14 de Mar de 2016

This is a great course! Fast paced and informative.

por Joy W

22 de Set de 2020

I enjoyed this course and the skills I’ve learned.

por nahid m

28 de Ago de 2020

An interesting course with ready to apply concepts

por Octavio C

20 de Nov de 2016

Excellent Course. Learned different things that ho

por RAGHWENDRA N R

30 de Mar de 2020

ITS VERY EFFECTIVE COURSE FOR INDIVIDUAL GROWTH A

por Adetunji A

18 de Out de 2019

Great episode. More learning always with Coursera

por Daniel.alarc@gmail.com

19 de Jul de 2017

Great course. I like it very much. I learn a lot.

por Leandro S

22 de Fev de 2021

Marvelous, it is complex without being extensive

por Neil K

21 de Nov de 2020

A very good intro into the world of negotiations

por SAMUEL K

19 de Jun de 2020

It was a very enlightening and watershed course!

por Milena S

18 de Mai de 2020

Great explanation of issues, fantastic professor

por Michael J L

7 de Ago de 2019

excellent content and a very engaging professor.

por Venkat

11 de Fev de 2016

Seems like a course designed to sell their books

por Anastasiya N

1 de Nov de 2015

I like information provided, lecturer and tasks.

por Wla E

20 de Set de 2020

One of the best courses I ever took in my life.

por Anthony J D

5 de Fev de 2020

Excellent course.

I have learnt a of New things.

por Wilmar C

1 de Set de 2019

All the points covered had a great explanation!

por Michael G R

27 de Out de 2017

Love this course! The lectures are so engaging.

por Marjan

28 de Nov de 2015

crash course to deal better in tough situation

por Dennis T

18 de Mai de 2020

Very good course that I I have really enjoyed!

por Mark H J

16 de Mar de 2020

This course covered very valuable information!

por Esteban

15 de Nov de 2019

Terrific course !! Thanks a lot for sharing =)

por Farhad H

15 de Mar de 2018

The best material delivered in concise format!

por Muhammad I

10 de Out de 2017

Leigh Thompson is great teacher. So motivating