Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
2,357 classificações
744 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN
13 de Abr de 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB
7 de Dez de 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

351 — 375 de 743 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Alicia B

24 de Fev de 2020

Thought provoking, practical skill building - excellent course!

por Lysander M C L

7 de Jul de 2016

Full of insights. Highly recommended for organizational leaders

por Patrick O

24 de Mai de 2021

Great course. I really enjoyed the videos and the assignments.

por Omoshewa O

12 de Mai de 2020

this was an informative and fun learning experience. loved it!

por Amy C

20 de Jan de 2021

The instructor presents materials in a very effective manner.

por Vishal S

11 de Jun de 2020

Very nice for Overall Leadership development. Helpful for me.

por ROHIT S

10 de Dez de 2019

Its a tough course but I really enjoyed a lot while pursuing.

por Kamruzzaman M

13 de Jun de 2020

Outstanding course.Example based learning is very effective.

por JyotiPrakash T

8 de Out de 2019

Excellent course on Collaboration, Team work and Negotiation

por Fernando M P

6 de Fev de 2019

Great course. Final excercise is a bit confusing but useful.

por Md. I K S

22 de Mai de 2020

Nice Course, This course will help me to do better in life.

por Klarva J

23 de Nov de 2020

I really enjoyed this course and look forward to the rest!

por Adrian Y

13 de Fev de 2017

Insightful and great breadth of resources/topics/material!

por Raymond S

7 de Dez de 2015

I m enjoying the energy of the professor. love this course

por Nicolas I

20 de Jan de 2021

Worth the time. Clear and concise videos and assignments.

por EhabTahsin T

26 de Dez de 2020

very smooth and useful, plus the professor was so amazing

por TRUDY T

25 de Abr de 2020

Excellent course great exercises to enhance understanding

por ABDUL A M

5 de Ago de 2019

I got to learn and refresh lots of things by this course.

por AM T

31 de Mai de 2021

The Team Contract and Negotiation frameworks were great.

por Bajjamage S N

7 de Jan de 2021

learned many new skills and way of thinking as a leader.

por Amen S T

22 de Nov de 2020

Excellent easy to understand course with great examples.

por Terri W

18 de Mar de 2021

Excellent course and great instructor! Highly recommend

por Benjamin J L B

16 de Jul de 2020

I love the professor. She is so alive and engaging...=)

por Samer B

10 de Mai de 2020

great course with great people. it was very informaitve

por Rachel L T

3 de Set de 2017

Dr. Leigh Thompson is a great instructor. Content good.