Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
1,758 classificações
544 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN

Apr 14, 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB

Dec 08, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

351 — 375 de 535 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Sumit S

Nov 16, 2016

Excellent course. Highly recommended.

por Bibek S

Mar 14, 2016

The abstract are defined pretty well.

por Ryan B

Oct 19, 2019

The lectures were clear and concise.

por Muhammad Z H

Sep 05, 2019

Thanks Professor, I have learnt alot

por Deleted A

Mar 21, 2019

Excelent information, very helpfull!

por Alison R

Apr 30, 2020

Comprehensive and very well taught.

por D. A R S

Oct 12, 2019

It is very informative and skillful

por Florian M

Dec 18, 2018

This was really a great experience!

por Jennesan C

Mar 27, 2019

So applicable and useful course...

por Jorge V

Feb 11, 2019

Great course, with useful insights

por Murad O

Apr 17, 2018

Great course, really enjoyed it...

por Vipul B

Oct 11, 2016

Amazing Course! Highly recommended

por Mohamed A I

Apr 07, 2020

Excellent and unlimited knowledge

por Pooja D

Feb 09, 2019

Very useful & interesting course.

por stella o

Mar 11, 2016

Marvellous mooc. Thank you all!!!

por Tran T N

Jan 09, 2019

This course is very interesting.

por Victoria S

Jun 06, 2017

Great course awesome experience!

por Shuhanur R P

Jan 28, 2020

Lecture delivering was awesome.

por Yordan Y Y

Dec 28, 2019

Awesome!

Could be longer though.

por Cristian D S

Oct 01, 2018

Very interesting course subject

por Bodi A

Jul 21, 2016

Thank you for that great course

por Lakshya P

Jun 29, 2016

It's a must attend course here!

por cristian s

Dec 31, 2015

very good. direct to the issues

por Roberto H

Jun 14, 2020

This was a very useful course.

por Talal A

Oct 02, 2019

amazing course!

thanks a o lot