Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
1,878 classificações
586 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN

Apr 14, 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB

Dec 08, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de 578 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Kseniya R

Jul 25, 2020

It was interesting to see new methods of work for me. Thank you!

por Solomon A

Apr 15, 2020

Enjoyed the visuals and the projects. learned a lot, thank you.

por ana c c e

Sep 23, 2020

thank you for the curse, i learn and apply the topics in my job

por Alicia B

Feb 24, 2020

Thought provoking, practical skill building - excellent course!

por Lysander M C L

Jul 07, 2016

Full of insights. Highly recommended for organizational leaders

por Ojo C O

May 12, 2020

this was an informative and fun learning experience. loved it!

por Vishal S

Jun 11, 2020

Very nice for Overall Leadership development. Helpful for me.

por ROHIT S

Dec 11, 2019

Its a tough course but I really enjoyed a lot while pursuing.

por Kamruzzaman M

Jun 13, 2020

Outstanding course.Example based learning is very effective.

por JyotiPrakash T

Oct 08, 2019

Excellent course on Collaboration, Team work and Negotiation

por Fernando M P

Feb 06, 2019

Great course. Final excercise is a bit confusing but useful.

por Md. I K S

May 22, 2020

Nice Course, This course will help me to do better in life.

por Adrian Y

Feb 13, 2017

Insightful and great breadth of resources/topics/material!

por Raymond S

Dec 07, 2015

I m enjoying the energy of the professor. love this course

por TRUDY T

Apr 25, 2020

Excellent course great exercises to enhance understanding

por ABDUL A M

Aug 05, 2019

I got to learn and refresh lots of things by this course.

por Benjamin J L B

Jul 16, 2020

I love the professor. She is so alive and engaging...=)

por Samer B

May 10, 2020

great course with great people. it was very informaitve

por Rachel L T

Sep 03, 2017

Dr. Leigh Thompson is a great instructor. Content good.

por Xin D

Feb 08, 2016

I was truly motivated by the course faculty. Thank you!

por GUIDO A F P

Jan 04, 2016

It is a great course, i would recomend it to everyone!!

por Miftah R S

Sep 18, 2020

It was great joining everysingle chapter of the course

por ADARSH K J

Mar 03, 2020

Good learning and now about our strength and weakness.

por Nithish B R

Apr 21, 2020

Very well-framed course passionately taught by Leigh.

por Lim K B J

Mar 22, 2020

Very good refresher and updated content. Thank You !