Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
2,381 classificações
748 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN
13 de Abr de 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB
7 de Dez de 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de 744 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Ahmad A

30 de Abr de 2020

For me as a director of operations for a medium size factory i learned a lot ..

por Hariharasudhan S

15 de Out de 2019

Very good narrative with use full examples co orlating each and every scenerios

por Edgaras V

17 de Nov de 2015

One of the best courses on Coursera. Highly recommended.

Thank you Ms. Thompson.

por DR. S S

2 de Jun de 2021

L​earnt so much and all was new to me. It helps me so much to manage the team.

por K H

28 de Mai de 2020

Helpful course in understanding Leadership qualities, team work & Negotitaions

por Cagri O

15 de Jan de 2021

It's very useful course. I think it will add a lot to me in my business life.

por kayo a

11 de Jun de 2020

This is very beneficial course if you want to brush up your leadership skills

por mohammed b

30 de Set de 2019

Really it is good course and the way they explain it is very easy and simple

por Siuky

23 de Ago de 2018

The class arrangement is reasonable. The assignments help me practice a lot.

por Louis L

29 de Jan de 2016

Very practical skill with inside knowledge on the topic, highly recommended!

por Ramanuj S C

11 de Nov de 2020

BEST LEADERSHIP TRAINING I EVER ATTEND. EXCELLENT FOR CORPORATE LEADERSHIP.

por Manoj D

23 de Jun de 2020

language is good good to understand, examples are nice and unddderstandable

por Rodolfo B

27 de Abr de 2020

i am grateful to have found this course, it has helped me grow as a leader.

por Daniel C d R

1 de Nov de 2019

Great course. Easy way to explain the concepts and related to case studies.

por Rangga I P

18 de Abr de 2019

This course is very recommended for you great leader to increase your skill

por Ahmed O

12 de Set de 2017

I highly recommend this course to all professionals from all walks of life.

por Alan A S

30 de Jan de 2017

Very well explained and interactive, it is very easy to learn new concepts.

por Anirban R

7 de Jun de 2020

Very good course professor Thompson is really good at explaining loved it.

por Egumsing N

23 de Nov de 2017

Engaging ,good content ,audio visual learning enable us to grasp quickly .

por Joy A I

26 de Mar de 2021

Thanks to this course, I have learned a lot regarding team collaboration.

por Elias H

28 de Mai de 2020

Very beneficial, informative and fun program. I enjoyed taking the course

por Sukhrob K

15 de Mai de 2020

A very interesting course, excellent tutors, and comprehensive materials!

por Aida A

31 de Ago de 2019

Excellent course with great learning tools and optional reading material.

por Mohamed E

23 de Fev de 2019

Thanks so much for the great effort and the good skills you added to us .

por usama d

24 de Set de 2018

Best course with lot of grooming about Leadership, Teamwork & Negotiation