Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
2,421 classificações
759 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN
13 de Abr de 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB
7 de Dez de 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

276 — 300 de 756 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Павлюнина А А

2 de Dez de 2020

Thanks a lot! Great course and study format. I got a lot of new ideas and knowladge.

por Eric N

22 de Jun de 2020

Awesome content, optional reading material and great presentation by Leigh Thompson!

por Damon F

3 de Set de 2019

Course structure and delivery approach is clear, concise, and efficiently delivered.

por Frederike F

21 de Jan de 2019

really nice concepts delivered in a clear and concise ways! I learned a lot! Thanks!

por Kate L

17 de Fev de 2021

Excellent course! It helps a lot about leadership, collaboration, and negotiation.

por Mohamed I A E

11 de Ago de 2020

Very useful course, and the lectures were very clear and conducted in a simple way.

por Juan S S P

21 de Jun de 2018

Pretty interesting with a concepts that are absolutely practical for your business.

por Brett L

8 de Ago de 2016

Awesome practical tools taught by a great instructor with vast real world examples.

por Shakespeare S

25 de Abr de 2020

A very user friendly way of learning with easily understandable language and style

por Sachin R

22 de Abr de 2020

Very insightful, the ideas and concepts have immediate applicability in real life.

por Maristela M B

24 de Set de 2019

good content and and a very friendly approach to adult's learning. thanks a lot.

por Anudeep M

31 de Ago de 2019

Its a very good course. It helps you deal when you are in teams, and in work place

por Michael F

27 de Nov de 2016

Very inspiring course with L. Thompson - I want more of this in the area of negoti

por Almira R

3 de Nov de 2015

Very comprehensive! Easy to learn with lots of real examples and facts. Very nice!

por Megan R

26 de Abr de 2021

This course was very insightful and will aide in my management skills on the job.

por SPINI O

1 de Nov de 2020

Surprising Course, thanks to the professionalism competence of Professor Thompson

por Lorelyn D

17 de Out de 2020

This is a very well-done module! Thank you, Dr. Leigh THomson! I learned so well!

por Flavio E C

21 de Jun de 2020

Professor Leigh Thompson is amazing and the course for itself in incredibly good.

por Rebecca K

1 de Set de 2019

Nice Course and the teacher is so professional that it was easy to understand it.

por Nagaraja M S

26 de Mai de 2021

Excellent teaching , quizzes and assignment. Will continue to take more courses.

por Chong K F

9 de Mai de 2021

This is a good course to improve our knowledge and ability on handling our work.

por Michelle N

2 de Ago de 2020

Great skills learned in this class and the professor is dynamic and interesting.

por Karthika V

20 de Jun de 2019

A perfect introductory course for those looking to jump into the business field.

por Gaurav T

15 de Jan de 2017

Very good course. Lots of learning. Good guidance. Will recommend to colleagues.

por Amirbek S

13 de Nov de 2020

I am very thankful to you for the course. Because I learned so many new things.