Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
1,878 classificações
586 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN

Apr 14, 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB

Dec 08, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 578 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Arvind V

Oct 05, 2020

Well structured with case studies that registers well. Pointers to further reading are provided.

por Jameson L

Jun 19, 2020

Very informative, will be able to use many of the skills learned moving forward professionally!

por Jorge S M G

Oct 08, 2019

I learned more professional ways to negotiate and get better results from my team and meetings.

por ADETUNJI A F

Feb 23, 2020

Concise, professional and very informative. would definitely recommend to others in the future

por Steven Z

Feb 06, 2017

This was an excellent well-done course with clear references, future reading, and assignments.

por Parminder P

Jun 12, 2020

Every Leader in every organization must take this course. This was a fun learning experience.

por NDIVE P C

May 25, 2020

I am so delighted for attaining this great height. Thanks to my instructor Professor Thompson

por Eldho S

Apr 16, 2019

Great course, professors are very knowledgeable and presents is a very easy and impactful way

por Valerie

May 26, 2018

Thank You Prof. Thompson, a good learning for me. It is much appreciated.

Best Regards,

Valerie

por Diego P S

Aug 28, 2018

Really simple and Nice explicated. I am really delighted with the course and the proffesor.

por Petya K

Mar 09, 2020

Wonderful course, I appreciated the assessment as it gave me no option but to stay on top.

por Eric H

Mar 27, 2017

Excellent course covering leadership essentials. Lectures are high quality and enjoyable.

por Dimitrios B

Jun 15, 2020

Excellent and helpful course. I would highly recommend this course to fellow professors.

por WAN A G N

Sep 18, 2018

Very good course. Highly recommended for people in/intending to go for supervisory role.

por Sudarshan j

Aug 14, 2017

Great course content. Amazing professor and awesome lectures. Grading could be better.

por Deleted A

Feb 02, 2016

GREAT CLASS -- wish I had taken more of this. Best explanation of BATNA I've ever seen.

por Dr. C H

Aug 19, 2020

Enjoyed this course! Thought-provoking and time commitment was very manageable! - Dr. H

por RICHARD P

Jun 27, 2020

Very exciting and well thought course . Thanks to the facilitator Prof, Leigh Thompson

por Markus H

Jul 11, 2018

Great course to learn about effective methods you can use both in work and daily life!

por Sree S

Nov 29, 2016

An excellent course and I loved the professor on her way of teaching. Thank you ma'am.

por Philippe K

Oct 23, 2016

Great course and energy. Learn so many tips and tricks to enhance my leadership skills

por Eric N

Jun 22, 2020

Awesome content, optional reading material and great presentation by Leigh Thompson!

por Damon F

Sep 03, 2019

Course structure and delivery approach is clear, concise, and efficiently delivered.

por Frederike F

Jan 21, 2019

really nice concepts delivered in a clear and concise ways! I learned a lot! Thanks!

por Mohamed I A E

Aug 11, 2020

Very useful course, and the lectures were very clear and conducted in a simple way.