Chevron Left
Voltar para Conversas Inspiradoras: Treinamento. Liderança e Mudança

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Conversas Inspiradoras: Treinamento. Liderança e Mudança da instituição Universidade Case Western ReserveUniversidade Case Western University

4.7
estrelas
306 classificações

Sobre o curso

Coaching can inspire and motivate people to learn, change, and be effective leaders, among other roles in life. Although most attempts are “coaching for compliance” (coaching someone to your wishes or expectations), decades of behavioral and neuroscience research show us that “coaching with compassion” (coaching someone to their dreams and desires) is more effective....

Melhores avaliações

NA

11 de fev de 2022

this course was beyond my expectations. I really enjoyed the topics and used them in my coaching sessions. Couldn't be better and I suggest it to anyone who want to work as a pro coach.

SY

30 de nov de 2018

I really loved this course and I learned so much. Although it took me awhile to read the papers and articles, it was well worth it. I use it for my trainings and workshops! Thank you!

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 126 Avaliações para o Conversas Inspiradoras: Treinamento. Liderança e Mudança

por Shady D

31 de mai de 2021

VERY good course that I learnt so much from and highly recommend it to others who are interested in the coaching field..

por Sabrine S

22 de out de 2018

If you really take the course seriously, it will help you a lot to gain self-awareness in many aspects of your coaching.

por Vivek S

4 de jul de 2020

A useful course, really touching upon the insight of a coach and the coaching process. I am glad, I did this course.

por Vikram A M

29 de ago de 2018

Another excellent course. Various new learnings supported by excellent reading and video material. Highly recommended.

por MAJJI S R

19 de mai de 2020

Excellent course. It enhances our coaching skills. I recommend this course to all, who are in leadership position

por Adriana E C

28 de mar de 2019

El unico inconvenientes es que a mis compañeros les molestaba al parecer que enviara mis tareas en español.

por Cayetano G O

19 de dez de 2020

Good course, lots of information and exellent teachers. Some difficulties with the peer review process.

por FERNANDO O

3 de jul de 2022

thank you very much for this course that really helps us a lot as people and to be a better couching

por Casey R

26 de abr de 2021

Very interesting, stimulating, and practical to the everyday life and work environments we're in.

por Martha E G C

16 de abr de 2020

This was the best experience ever!!! I am so excited to continue my studies as a coach!

por Chanoch K

28 de jun de 2017

This coaching class has a very organized way of showing you how to be a better coach.

por Shannon B

18 de abr de 2021

I loved this course and really appreciate the work the instructors put into it.

por Ann J

18 de mar de 2019

I enjoyed this course. It gave me new insights into coaching conversations

por Arun K V

23 de out de 2018

Great continuous learning with weekly exercises that will help you upskill

por Rajesh B

26 de mai de 2020

Excellent course and very useful for personal and official ideal goals.

por Rob P

4 de mar de 2018

Some really good concepts and approaches at a practitioner level

por melanie f

20 de jun de 2019

Very valuable course. Exceptionally well designed and presented

por Helen R

24 de jul de 2016

excellent course. very well presented with interesting content

por Fabio M V

19 de out de 2017

Inspiring people is a great way to become a better leader.

por Simona S

26 de nov de 2017

I have learned a lot and I'm using it. Congratulations

por Marcella A C J

16 de ago de 2016

Amazing and Very Inspirational! God is Awesome! :)

por Hannah W

22 de nov de 2020

Fascinating, science-based and highly practical.

por Sabrina A

29 de mai de 2020

Great course - very inspiring and easy to follow

por Sahito, D B

29 de jun de 2020

Great course. Thanks alot for the facilitators

por Varma I

13 de dez de 2019

Beautiful course on leadership and Coaching