Chevron Left
Voltar para Conversas Inspiradoras: Treinamento. Liderança e Mudança

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Conversas Inspiradoras: Treinamento. Liderança e Mudança da instituição Universidade Case Western ReserveUniversidade Case Western University

4.7
estrelas
256 classificações
101 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Coaching can inspire and motivate people to learn, change, and be effective leaders, among other roles in life. Although most attempts are “coaching for compliance” (coaching someone to your wishes or expectations), decades of behavioral and neuroscience research show us that “coaching with compassion” (coaching someone to their dreams and desires) is more effective....

Melhores avaliações

SY
30 de Nov de 2018

I really loved this course and I learned so much. Although it took me awhile to read the papers and articles, it was well worth it. I use it for my trainings and workshops! Thank you!

SD
29 de Jul de 2018

This was a wonderful course! Great opportunity to put learning into practice; the practical application of coaching skills in a real world environment was a huge benefit

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 100 Avaliações para o Conversas Inspiradoras: Treinamento. Liderança e Mudança

por Sadrina Y

1 de Dez de 2018

I really loved this course and I learned so much. Although it took me awhile to read the papers and articles, it was well worth it. I use it for my trainings and workshops! Thank you!

por Bernard D V

11 de Abr de 2020

A lot of similarities witht the first course of the specialisation but this time, we have much more opportunities to practice what we learned. The course is complete and well-taught

por Susan D

30 de Jul de 2018

This was a wonderful course! Great opportunity to put learning into practice; the practical application of coaching skills in a real world environment was a huge benefit

por Sree D K K

1 de Jun de 2020

A transformation experience guaranteed with elaborate exercises through learning journal. Would be a great guide for Coach beginning to unleash a leadership journey.

por ELOMIEN O E

30 de Ago de 2020

Fantastic curriculum and superbly delivered by the course lecturers. I highly recommend this course for anyone seeking to develop their leadership competence.

por Peter T

6 de Abr de 2020

Fantastic course, absolutely wonderful to have a research base for coaching, and know exactly what does help people change in sustainable ways over time.

por Bashar H S

22 de Fev de 2020

This course is excellent, it provided me with a lot of information and practical experience. I thank the trained teachers for their wonderful efforts.

por Rana F

2 de Out de 2020

Beautiful Course that helped me to learn about my ideal self, and learn how to work toward my visions, and be positive on many levels.

por Shannon A

16 de Nov de 2020

Great course. Loved the foundation of compassionate coaching versus correction and the science and research behind the approach.

por Nathalie B

29 de Out de 2018

Great course ! a lot of practice and learning ! you just need to be committed and have the time to coach during the course to ge

por Shelina R

16 de Jun de 2017

Very informative course. I learned many practical tools that I can use to develop as a leader. The material was excellent.

por Sabrine S

22 de Out de 2018

If you really take the course seriously, it will help you a lot to gain self-awareness in many aspects of your coaching.

por Vivek S

4 de Jul de 2020

A useful course, really touching upon the insight of a coach and the coaching process. I am glad, I did this course.

por Vikram A M

28 de Ago de 2018

Another excellent course. Various new learnings supported by excellent reading and video material. Highly recommended.

por MAJJI S R

19 de Mai de 2020

Excellent course. It enhances our coaching skills. I recommend this course to all, who are in leadership position

por Adriana E C

28 de Mar de 2019

El unico inconvenientes es que a mis compañeros les molestaba al parecer que enviara mis tareas en español.

por Cayetano G O

19 de Dez de 2020

Good course, lots of information and exellent teachers. Some difficulties with the peer review process.

por Martha E G C

16 de Abr de 2020

This was the best experience ever!!! I am so excited to continue my studies as a coach!

por Ted B

28 de Jun de 2017

This coaching class has a very organized way of showing you how to be a better coach.

por Ann J

18 de Mar de 2019

I enjoyed this course. It gave me new insights into coaching conversations

por Arun K V

23 de Out de 2018

Great continuous learning with weekly exercises that will help you upskill

por Rajesh B

26 de Mai de 2020

Excellent course and very useful for personal and official ideal goals.

por Rob P

4 de Mar de 2018

Some really good concepts and approaches at a practitioner level

por melanie f

20 de Jun de 2019

Very valuable course. Exceptionally well designed and presented

por Helen R

24 de Jul de 2016

excellent course. very well presented with interesting content