Chevron Left
Voltar para Leadership and organizational behavior

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Leadership and organizational behavior da instituição Instituto Tecnológico de Monterrey

4.2
estrelas
23 classificações
7 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Leadership is everywhere. It is involved in nearly every social action, in some form. Many people who have the potential to be leaders do not realize it. Many who become leaders do not know how to manage those responsibilities. Great leaders can inspire change; bad leaders can cripple their followers with stress and frustration. What differentiates these two is a clear vision, an effective plan, and knowledge of how people work. In this class, you will learn the foundations of psychology at work, so that you can better understand others and guide them to shared goals. Along the way, you will answer these questions: Why do you want to be a leader? What kind of leader can you be? How can you persuade and influence people? How can you motivate and inspire people? Whether you are a formal or informal leader....

Melhores avaliações

Filtrar por:

1 — 8 de 8 Avaliações para o Leadership and organizational behavior

por Cecilia C

30 de Jul de 2021

Appreciated the mix of videos and text method of teaching.

por Chirayu S

25 de Out de 2021

Excellent course

por Pop D

29 de Jun de 2021

very good

por Ý L

14 de Set de 2021

Through this course, I can gain some basic models and theories about leadership styles, the ways which are used to obtain suitable power, motivate and inspire people.

por Ramy N

17 de Out de 2021

This course contains many and new concepts and ways in work and life as well.

I have learned much from this course.

por Max C

21 de Out de 2021

Started out well, but the course is actually not very well organised. A lot of links can't be clicked on, and many of the resources are in short form and feel like they should be accompanied by a lecture. I learned some interesting things early on, but the usability became so frustrating that I've given up in week 4.

por Riccardo P

11 de Ago de 2021

This is about the first of three courses, I quit the specialization during the trial cause I feel cheated. - 5 minutes videos, 2 videos per week, that's the effort of the teacher. - Lots of readings copied from somewhere else: E.g. readings with sentences like "click to enlarge the section" and screenshots showing lists of unexplained dots. Is there a prerequisite I missed? I don't know but the alternative is worst: it would be stealing money proposing subscriptions to courses: - which look like made without effort - which are poor of original content Just to explain the latter, it is not about using screenshots but at least review the screenshots you add in the context of the course, week 2, first reading, there is an acronym in a screenshot out of the blue (but maybe I missed the prerequisites...).

por Parvez R

10 de Set de 2021

Many problems in assignment