Chevron Left
Voltar para Adapt your leadership style

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Adapt your leadership style da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.8
estrelas
628 classificações
169 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Why are organisational misbehaviours such as cynicism, apathy, bullying and disengagement increasingly prevalent in the workplace? This course examines these tensions and how transformational, authentic and inclusive leadership styles offer an alternative to the more autocratic, job-centred and controlling leadership styles of the past. You’ll learn how the digital revolution, along with an increased focus on projects and teamwork, has dramatically altered the perception of leadership in a way that now demands all organisational members take on some form of self-leadership. And you’ll learn how this change is causing tensions between traditional leaders and the contemporary practices vital to maintain agility in today’s ultra-competitive marketplace. This learning will be complemented by structured activities such as video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments....

Melhores avaliações

DL

1 de dez de 2020

This is very good learning experience during this covid19, I learned more about leadership and style, I will utilize this tools proactively in my current organization for continuous improvement

SR

14 de ago de 2020

This is very good learning experience during this covid19, I learned more about leadership and style, I will utilize this tools proactively in my current organization for continuous improvement

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 174 Avaliações para o Adapt your leadership style

por Mohan V C

20 de set de 2020

Astonishing course. Very well structured and recommendation for every leader who is willing and motivated to make changes to this world.

por James H

15 de nov de 2021

c​lear well thought out and structured course with plenty of supporting material to provide deeper insights. Highly recommended.

por JOAN G B

20 de nov de 2021

I'm blessed to take this course. It helped me to revisit my personality which is highly relevant in adapting leadership style.

por Michellyn G

14 de fev de 2021

I love how it offers critiques and different perspectives to the usual learnings we hear or read from other sources. :)

por Antonio A S C F

3 de dez de 2021

Excelente y retador curso! Hace que uno cambie su visión de liderazgo! Quiero ser un líder transformacional!

por Pravin C

22 de jun de 2020

This was a very interactive and comprehensive course, six week program has refreshed my understanding ,

por 艳舞贾

6 de fev de 2021

Excellent course, It gives me new insights and confidence to be a better leader later on. Thank you!

por Janet D

21 de jul de 2020

A very interactive course with a lot of research in various leadership style. I was so much enriched

por Vladimir W L B

16 de mai de 2022

I love the fact that management is turning its focus of attention to the human side of management.

por Adolfo S R G

10 de nov de 2020

Excellent course to understand organizational needs and adapt to the proper Leadership style.

por RAJAT K

25 de set de 2020

Its very well design course and great learning about leadership development and management

por Tina C

25 de fev de 2021

It was an eyes opening knowing more in depth the dark and bright side of leadership

por Ali R

12 de set de 2020

Outstanding Course i really lot of learn and it is very helpful my personal career.

por Mercia M T

12 de jul de 2020

very relevant course, especially in the current environment. Every leader needs it

por CHENGAPPA K K

29 de mar de 2020

Very interesting course about the adoption leadership style in the organisation.

por William S

13 de abr de 2022

Great format and opened my eyes to many things in leadership I took for granted

por THIRAN A

12 de out de 2020

actually very good course. Thank you so much guys. Greetings from Sri Lanka. <3

por HARISH C J

31 de ago de 2020

It was excellent to learn about "Adapt your leadership style" . Thanks a lot .

por Rakesh C

14 de set de 2020

Excellent course to learn deep insights of different styles of leadership.

por mamta m

25 de set de 2020

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to enhance our leadership skills.

por Thomas S

27 de set de 2020

Great and insight view of assessing and enhancing leadership styles

por Harish K

27 de set de 2020

A very nice and practical course. Must have for all future leaders.

por Mohammad N S

25 de set de 2020

Overwhelmed by the quality of the course, enjoyed to the fullest!

por Paul H

9 de ago de 2020

This gives an insight on how the leaders of today have to change.

por ELIANA M F S

15 de abr de 2022

BUEN CURSO, SE ENTIENDE PERFECTAMENTE, APOYARA A MI AREA LABORAL