Chevron Left
Voltar para Launching into Machine Learning

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Launching into Machine Learning da instituição Google Cloud

4.6
estrelas
4,159 classificações
473 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The course begins with a discussion about data: how to improve data quality and perform exploratory data analysis. We describe Vertex AI AutoML and how to build, train, and deploy an ML model without writing a single line of code. You will understand the benefits of Big Query ML. We then discuss how to optimize a machine learning (ML) model and how generalization and sampling can help assess the quality of ML models for custom training....

Melhores avaliações

OD

30 de mai de 2020

Amazing course. For a beginner like me, it was a shot in the arm. Excellent presentation very lively and engaging. Hope to see the instructor soon in a another course. Thanks so much. I learned a lot.

PT

1 de dez de 2018

This is an awesome module. It will open up so much inside story of ML process which is core of the topic with such a simplicity. It greatly increases my interest into this topic and this course :)

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 475 Avaliações para o Launching into Machine Learning

por George D

22 de mai de 2022

Cool course that provides sources and tasks that helps learners to understand how ML models are trained and finetuned in Vertex AI.

por Harold M

15 de set de 2018

A very good introduction to ML and to important tools to use on the creating and tuning and optimization of ML models.

Thank you.

por Attila T

27 de abr de 2019

Very good description of all the basic concepts of supervised learning problems. Many thanks for putting this content together!

por Shuo D

28 de ago de 2018

Lab and the hand-on session were very useful! Also, the tip of using mod + rand() helps me to solve my own problem! Good job!

por SANDRA C G C

22 de ago de 2021

Great course to understand the basics of ML, its necessary to continue with another courses to get the whole knowledge of ML

por Mark K

7 de jun de 2020

This course is so really good to learn about the general knowledge and skill of machine learning with Google Cloud Platform.

por Naqash B

27 de out de 2019

Very informative course. Enjoyed it end to end. Loved the way Evan explained everything. He is a super instructor. kudos!

por Christian C

29 de ago de 2019

I love this course a lot. I learned so many things on how Google operates its google product services through ML and AI.

por Aleksandr R

2 de jan de 2022

Rated the course teaching materials, lectures, and labs as 5/5. The quizes are of a somewhat lower quality: 3.5/5

por Stefan K

13 de abr de 2020

Excellent content - actually explained now NNs function with internal features sets. great labs to experiment

por Min L

30 de mai de 2018

The course give a good introduction of machine learning and hands on exercise. It is practical and efficient.

por pravin b

8 de set de 2018

A good introduction to the process. Well structured. In particular I liked the section on loss functions.

por RAVI R K

9 de jan de 2020

Nice course for getting started with Data Classification and High level knowledge on different models.

por Sachin

11 de jul de 2019

Really helped me to understand the nuts and bolts of ML and Data preparation along with preprocessing.

por Tan C M

24 de mar de 2019

Mainly covering the principles of data selection and bucketing for training, validation and test sets.

por KAMASANI V R

20 de jun de 2020

This course helped me in gaining knowledge on google cloud platform and machine learning. Thank You.

por Balaji R

26 de nov de 2019

Excellent course, really liked the way effort was taken to have the code snippets and the VM set.

por Suresh K

8 de mai de 2018

Excellent articulation of the material. Well thought of labs. Thank you for a great introduction

por Chatree A

29 de abr de 2019

I like the study case on this module, seems the concept would be adapted in to the actual case.

por Oleg O

10 de jun de 2018

Very good intro into understanding of how models work and how to get data ready for processing

por MAI N A V

16 de abr de 2020

Ryan Gillard has a wonderful voice. He also teaches in such an vivid way that I like so much.

por C K

29 de jul de 2018

A very nice overview of ML history and introduction to ML on Google Cloud Platform! Thanks!

por Jang W S

27 de abr de 2019

I had a really good experience. Thank you for your in-depth teaching on machine learning.

por Rohit K S

31 de dez de 2018

Another great learning experience and has given me the confidence to keep moving forward.