Chevron Left
Voltar para Launching into Machine Learning

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Launching into Machine Learning da instituição Google Cloud

4.6
estrelas
4,160 classificações
473 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The course begins with a discussion about data: how to improve data quality and perform exploratory data analysis. We describe Vertex AI AutoML and how to build, train, and deploy an ML model without writing a single line of code. You will understand the benefits of Big Query ML. We then discuss how to optimize a machine learning (ML) model and how generalization and sampling can help assess the quality of ML models for custom training....

Melhores avaliações

OD

30 de mai de 2020

Amazing course. For a beginner like me, it was a shot in the arm. Excellent presentation very lively and engaging. Hope to see the instructor soon in a another course. Thanks so much. I learned a lot.

PT

1 de dez de 2018

This is an awesome module. It will open up so much inside story of ML process which is core of the topic with such a simplicity. It greatly increases my interest into this topic and this course :)

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 475 Avaliações para o Launching into Machine Learning

por Pratama A A

5 de jul de 2020

well this course is presented well enough , although you need a knowledge with ML ,SQL ,cuz they not covered a specific thing about ML problems and SQL ,you need to have those basic first, but if you intreseted to Expand your knowledge,this course is a good One

por Iman R

1 de jun de 2020

This course good for learner that's want to gain more in depth knowledge about machine learning, but still in the shallow part. This course also give the information about the infrastructure that involved in the development of ml in the gcp.

por Jafed E G

6 de jul de 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

por Kedar P

6 de jan de 2021

Best Course for learning the algorithms used in machine learning. Starting from scratch you can be a master in machine learning after completion of course. Really enjoyed learning the course and I recommend you to take this course

por Shawn J

19 de mar de 2020

Most of time, dataset for ML would come from the structured databases and datawarehouses. This course outlines how to get random sample from BigQuery, which is useful for conventional ML scenarios. Kudos to GCP team!

por Elliot Y

18 de mai de 2020

Very thorough review of the historical development of Neural Network. TensorFlow Playground was a very good first time visual of how NNs are applied. Great lab demos at the end of the course to compliment theory.

por Debayan C

31 de mai de 2020

I am doing this course as a revision and also as a hands on understanding of GCP. Now i am very very impressed how complex concepts have been taught and simplified. also the training excercises are spot on .

por 2127 - P H

21 de jul de 2021

It was an amazing experience. The instructors were too good and the quality of lectures and resources is way more better. The course is good for anyone who is thinking of to get into ML domain. Thank You!

por Agata S

20 de jun de 2018

Very practical, pragmatic and to the point. The labs are great! The history of ML and the section on Generalization are my favorite because instructors gave detailed explanations and precise instructions.

por Pawan K T

2 de dez de 2018

This is an awesome module. It will open up so much inside story of ML process which is core of the topic with such a simplicity. It greatly increases my interest into this topic and this course :)

por Patrick M A

4 de ago de 2018

Good course, covering all the basics about machine learning and most importantly, everything that surrounds an ml project and you need to take into account to make your ml project successful.

por Kiana T

9 de abr de 2019

My favourite course in the specialisation. I think it's a great idea to use historic time-frame to explain the advances in ML and why there is so much hype around deep learning.

por Kaustubh M H

12 de fev de 2019

This course gave me a good overview of how to work with GCP for ML and also helped in covering a bit of knowledge gaps that I had when I learnt things on my own.

por sujith

4 de dez de 2018

A great course to boost your confidence on practicing ML. It also teaches you some fresh skills like repeatable dataset partitioning techniques using just SQL.

por wh0am1

6 de mai de 2019

This course is very helpful to understand the machine learning concepts of various modals, splitting of the data and even training the model for benchmark.

por Maurice E

4 de mai de 2021

Just stick with it! The course is easy to follow, and the labs get you into tweaking ML related code without having to know the underlying math. LOVE IT!

por Shashank S

9 de abr de 2020

I highly recommend this course to learners who need an exposure on handling huge datasets using google big query SQL and data splitting strategies.

por Víctor D L T

19 de abr de 2019

Excelente curso, muy recomendado para ampliar el entendimiento sobre Aprendizaje Automático, me gustó mucho haber podido usar Tensorflow Playground

por Ravindu R P

27 de abr de 2020

Very useful course content and let me to identify some mistakes I done when I do experiments and learnt the how the benchmark phase really works

por 조승재

1 de mai de 2019

I learned machine learning well with this class. Thanks to Google for making these lecture films and allowing us to learn with these lecutres.

por Emre S

29 de abr de 2018

The technical knowledge is introduced very progressively. You understand the historic evolution and practical usage of models. Great content!

por Mary B

8 de ago de 2019

The math made me pull out old calc textbooks, but very good building of where the ML process is headed in terms of getting good sample data.

por Ben B

5 de set de 2018

Good course with a nice balance between general overview and the more granular aspects of ML. Looking forward to the next one in the series.

por Dilip T R

27 de abr de 2020

Got to know about working very large datasets in GB size. The Tensorflow playground is really cool tool to understand parameter tunning.

por Juan P D P

28 de mai de 2018

The teachers really try their best you understand the fundamentals giving you examples and showing in an easy way how you can do it.