Chevron Left
Voltar para Launching into Machine Learning

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Launching into Machine Learning da instituição Google Cloud

4.6
2,560 classificações
302 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Starting from a history of machine learning, we discuss why neural networks today perform so well in a variety of data science problems. We then discuss how to set up a supervised learning problem and find a good solution using gradient descent. This involves creating datasets that permit generalization; we talk about methods of doing so in a repeatable way that supports experimentation. Course Objectives: Identify why deep learning is currently popular Optimize and evaluate models using loss functions and performance metrics Mitigate common problems that arise in machine learning Create repeatable and scalable training, evaluation, and test datasets...

Melhores avaliações

PT

Dec 02, 2018

This is an awesome module. It will open up so much inside story of ML process which is core of the topic with such a simplicity. It greatly increases my interest into this topic and this course :)

PA

Aug 04, 2018

Good course, covering all the basics about machine learning and most importantly, everything that surrounds an ml project and you need to take into account to make your ml project successful.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Launching into Machine Learning

por Raghuram N

Apr 27, 2019

Great course. Gradient descent and loss function concepts were explained well.

por Abdul R Y

Nov 27, 2018

Great course!

por Apoorv R

Nov 27, 2018

hands on labs was amazing

por Pawan K T

Dec 02, 2018

This is an awesome module. It will open up so much inside story of ML process which is core of the topic with such a simplicity. It greatly increases my interest into this topic and this course :)

por pankaj b g

Dec 03, 2018

Good learning path

por SUJITH V

Dec 04, 2018

A great course to boost your confidence on practicing ML. It also teaches you some fresh skills like repeatable dataset partitioning techniques using just SQL.

por Raja R G

Dec 05, 2018

Thanks...

por Hussian A A

Dec 27, 2018

I loved TensorFlow Playgrounds. It made so many concepts visible. I have more intuition into how the number of layers, input features and number of neutrons affect what the model can learn. This is not my first Machine Learning course, and it is helping me fill out many gaps I have in my understanding.

por Alan I S R

Jan 15, 2019

Excelente curso, muchas gracias!

por rohit k s

Dec 31, 2018

Another great learning experience and has given me the confidence to keep moving forward.

por Gregory R G J

Jan 24, 2019

Thumbs Up!

por Sujeethan V

Mar 20, 2019

Decent, Labs took a hit on quality. :S

por Tan C M

Mar 24, 2019

Mainly covering the principles of data selection and bucketing for training, validation and test sets.

por Kiana T

Apr 09, 2019

My favourite course in the specialisation. I think it's a great idea to use historic time-frame to explain the advances in ML and why there is so much hype around deep learning.

por Akash G

Apr 10, 2019

knowledgeable

por

Apr 10, 2019

It's good for machine learning

por Mohammad S

Apr 10, 2019

It was great.......... Thanks Google :)

por 오승주

Apr 11, 2019

최고입니다

por Bill F

Apr 12, 2019

This course provides a solid foundation for data science.

por Dong H S

Apr 14, 2019

I can start to handle some part of ML after listening this course.

Thank you.

por 이동규

Apr 14, 2019

good

por Arif N

Mar 07, 2019

Thank you for such great knowledge sharing. I have really enjoyed the course and have learned a lot from it. The way the speakers explain each and every tiny detail is exceptional. This course make me a step closer to my goals and will help me in my career building as a Machine Learning Engineer.

por Harshkumar

Jan 08, 2019

NA

por Shayne C

Dec 09, 2018

Super fun course.

por BHARATHI A

Feb 05, 2019

5 starz - very good info and pointful.