Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
stars
3,526 classificações
988 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

NZ

Jun 11, 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

AJ

Dec 04, 2016

Great presentations on what language instruction approaches have looked like in the past and present. Each approach is discussed and evaluated so the "best of's" can be applied in your own teaching.

Filtrar por:

901 — 925 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Martha L R A

Oct 02, 2016

Very well presented. Helped me remember a lot from what I studied in my university and gave me a clearer and new perspective.

por Nangamso T K

Jun 05, 2016

I like how the course was structured, it made it easier to absorb all the historical comparisons of instruction methods.

por GONG L

Mar 24, 2016

The course is perfect . If my friends need this kind of classes , I would recommend this one. But not efriends around me

por Marina T

Jul 03, 2018

The classes were fantastic! Although I found this course's assignments a bit boring. But I am very content generally!

por Christian A M R

Feb 14, 2016

Excellent Course! It taught me that I can take good things from the "bad" methodologies from the past.

por Sonia F

Jul 14, 2019

Interesting course. I learnt a lot about how the mind works and how we can influence our students.

por Jessica J

Nov 08, 2016

It's very helpful to understand teaching language. The origin of every step of skill.^^

por Paloma B B

Jul 05, 2016

Muito interessante conhecer os métodos de ensino e como eles mudaram através do tempo.

por Mariana S

Nov 04, 2016

Great, it's very helpful and you learn a lot of things that will help you in classes

por Versha G

Feb 07, 2018

Gained a clearer understanding of teaching English to speakers of other languages.

por Jairo

Apr 18, 2016

Tiene bastante claro los temas y una forma sencilla de enseñarlos. Lo recomiendo

por Miguel A L

Sep 25, 2018

It was interesting, but it slowly became repetitive and tedious to get through.

por Tara J

Jul 24, 2016

Creative presentation and good overview of the material. Not very challenging.

por Yuti B

Mar 09, 2016

Excellent presentation, enough information to get a basic idea.

por Kuanbo W

Nov 17, 2016

It teaches us the techniques in the history. very useful

por Serah A

Feb 26, 2018

very detailed and quite interesting and informative

por آمر ج

Nov 19, 2019

May Allah bless You Dr/Shane Dixon and all members

por 黄青龙

Dec 26, 2015

An interesting and informative course, like it.

por Mike W H

Jan 18, 2016

Interesting content. Interesting delivery.

por Alexis V

May 31, 2016

a great course!! I hope to learn a lot

por Anže P

Apr 30, 2017

Some of the videos were a bit silly.

por Engel L V

Mar 23, 2017

Very informative and easy to follow.

por Zaki B T Z T

Jun 13, 2018

It was theoretical than practical .

por Margaret P

Sep 22, 2017

A great class. I learned a lot!

por Rukhsar S

Dec 09, 2016

the course till far is good