Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
4,901 classificações
1,474 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

NZ
10 de Jun de 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

AJ
3 de Dez de 2016

Great presentations on what language instruction approaches have looked like in the past and present. Each approach is discussed and evaluated so the "best of's" can be applied in your own teaching.

Filtrar por:

901 — 925 de 1,440 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Connie

6 de Nov de 2016

Brilliant course and wonderful teachers.

por Dina K A

22 de Mai de 2020

It was useful and effective, Thank you.

por Sal T

23 de Jan de 2020

Excellent course I really learned a lot

por Shamsutdinov T

29 de Jun de 2019

It was excellent!! Thank you very much!

por Angela G

16 de Ago de 2018

Awesome! I had a great fun in learning!

por soledad n p

20 de Nov de 2017

Wonderful teachers. Excellent contents.

por Maria M

29 de Jun de 2017

Very interesting historical perspective

por Rafal J

7 de Abr de 2017

a very good course and a funny teacher!

por 李莹莹

1 de Fev de 2017

学到了很多理论知识,收益匪浅,继续加油,fighting for TESOL!

por fatma

24 de Jan de 2017

thank you so much it was great course

por Claudia I O O

5 de Ago de 2019

Just one word can be used, PERFECT !!!

por Gabriel M G

27 de Jun de 2019

Amazing content taught in a funny way.

por K S A

8 de Jan de 2019

Excellent; benefiting and interesting.

por Nadia M

9 de Dez de 2018

well done thanks for your great effort

por Thida T

26 de Ago de 2018

Best course that i have attended ever.

por Mahammadrza J

15 de Mar de 2017

exceptional course. you can learn much

por Gonzalo E T

20 de Mar de 2016

Entertaining and Useful. Great Course.

por Sergio M

21 de Fev de 2016

Presentation of information is amazing

por Mohamed M A

11 de Jul de 2020

It was interesting and very fruitful.

por Cherlito M

14 de Abr de 2020

I have learnt a lot from this course.

por Mahmoud I M A

27 de Jan de 2020

Extremely helpful to me as a teacher

por Gohar M

10 de Nov de 2018

Great course ! I enjoyed it too much.

por Jessie

4 de Out de 2018

Very good course. Highly recommended!

por Ali M A

15 de Fev de 2018

great performance from great teachers

por yildiray s

11 de Fev de 2018

Incredible and brilliant, keep it up.