Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,847 classificações
1,763 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings

(121 avaliações)

Creatively designed course

(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA

21 de jun de 2021

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

AS

29 de dez de 2021

I enjoyed taking this course. Even though I don't like the peer-grading system in general, within this course it makes sense. It is always interesting to hear other people's opinions and experiences.

Filtrar por:

1601 — 1625 de 1,744 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Thakwan M a

24 de dez de 2018

great

por HossamElfeky

24 de ago de 2018

great

por Mammadov M S

3 de mar de 2018

GREAT

por Alma R C S

29 de jan de 2018

great

por Jee Y K

28 de jan de 2017

Great

por Mishel N

16 de jan de 2017

great

por feriel H

30 de set de 2016

Great

por Ilgiz B

28 de mar de 2021

good

por Furkan g

24 de out de 2020

Good

por AbdulRahman H K

6 de out de 2020

good

por FILIPlane101

12 de jun de 2019

nice

por Noor A

9 de ago de 2018

nice

por Shwan A

13 de set de 2017

Good

por Amadou A A

4 de mar de 2016

cool

por André L L D S

24 de abr de 2020

WOw

por Adan A

10 de dez de 2021

Ex

por Lorenz B

9 de jun de 2016

:)

por Nour I J

4 de mai de 2021

i

por Angelie Q

14 de dez de 2020

T

por Asmaa S

14 de jul de 2020

t

por Ruba A

25 de jul de 2019

H

por Francisco J L B

16 de mai de 2017

E

por Alexey R

5 de fev de 2016

T

por nadia s

15 de out de 2016

This course provides me opportunity to teach my kids in effective way that is proved to be in line with research on learning second language. I rate it the best course in this regard and would like to say special thanks to Dr Shane Dixon and all his team. I felt my teaching skills are improved after completing this course but there is still space for improvement in final assessment, in my opinion, there should be a thorough understanding for the participants of the course on how this final assessment could be beneficial for them. However the overall impact can be expressed in a big Thanks.

por Aaron D

10 de abr de 2016

Good overview of the last 150 years of language teaching philosophy. The back-in-time and angel-and-devil skits were a little cheesy sometimes, but they helped to keep things interesting. More detail on some of the information presented would be nice, but it seems to be aimed at inexperienced teachers or people with native languages other than English, and so the level is kept fairly low.

Overall, a good introduction to the subject and enough information provided to launch into your own independent study of some of the concepts introduced.