Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
4,097 classificações
1,209 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

NZ

Jun 11, 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

AJ

Dec 04, 2016

Great presentations on what language instruction approaches have looked like in the past and present. Each approach is discussed and evaluated so the "best of's" can be applied in your own teaching.

Filtrar por:

1051 — 1075 de 1,172 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por mohab k

May 03, 2020

great

por NINGJUN M

Apr 06, 2020

great

por Mohamed A E

Apr 04, 2020

Super

por Khurshed K

Aug 14, 2019

Great

por Ying L

Jul 13, 2019

good!

por Laura V

Apr 22, 2019

Great

por Serhaddin Ş Ö

Feb 17, 2019

Great

por Saman K J

Jan 31, 2019

great

por Thakwan M a

Dec 24, 2018

great

por HossamElfeky

Aug 24, 2018

great

por Mammadov M S

Mar 03, 2018

GREAT

por Alma R C S

Jan 29, 2018

great

por Jee Y K

Jan 29, 2017

Great

por Mishel N

Jan 16, 2017

great

por feriel

Oct 01, 2016

Great

por Jerrymil E

Jun 12, 2019

nice

por Noor A

Aug 09, 2018

nice

por Shwan A

Sep 13, 2017

Good

por Amadou A A

Mar 05, 2016

cool

por André L L D S

Apr 24, 2020

WOw

por Lorenz B

Jun 09, 2016

:)

por Ruba A

Jul 25, 2019

H

por Francisco J L B

May 16, 2017

E

por Alexey R

Feb 05, 2016

T

por Nadia S

Oct 15, 2016

This course provides me opportunity to teach my kids in effective way that is proved to be in line with research on learning second language. I rate it the best course in this regard and would like to say special thanks to Dr Shane Dixon and all his team. I felt my teaching skills are improved after completing this course but there is still space for improvement in final assessment, in my opinion, there should be a thorough understanding for the participants of the course on how this final assessment could be beneficial for them. However the overall impact can be expressed in a big Thanks.