Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,495 classificações
1,666 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA
21 de Jun de 2021

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

NZ
10 de Jun de 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

Filtrar por:

976 — 1000 de 1,643 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Nana K E

14 de Mar de 2021

It's a great program, I enjoyed every lecture

por Hagverdiyeva S

7 de Ago de 2020

The course is just perfect 👌!

Thanks so much!

por Konsti _

23 de Jul de 2020

Many thanks to Dr. Wilson for all his effort!

por CARLO V B P

29 de Out de 2019

Good content, interesting course development.

por John G

23 de Mai de 2019

Muy bueno, lo he recomendado a varios colegas

por Alex S

2 de Abr de 2019

i learned a lot. It's a good way of learning.

por Joshua P

19 de Nov de 2018

great course, very enjoyable and informative.

por Regina Z

18 de Ago de 2017

I love time travellers about language journey

por Tzion O

10 de Jun de 2017

Excellent Course with a very clear material !

por Abel A

9 de Mai de 2016

I liked all coursers and this is the best to!

por Yuri P

6 de Mar de 2016

A wonderfully designed and insightful course!

por Yeareen Y

5 de Mar de 2016

Really enjoyed this course. Highly recommend.

por Ирина Р

15 de Jun de 2021

Very useful and motivating. Thanks a lot!

por Sel.z

30 de Mar de 2021

it was a pleasure to have a course from you.

por Janice M B N

6 de Fev de 2021

Great Job! I learned a lot from this course.

por Ahmed A M i

20 de Mar de 2020

Awesome work I learned a lot of great things

por Alberto L A

24 de Mai de 2019

Excellent, funny and easty to follow. Kudos!

por Moises E G P

21 de Nov de 2018

Terrific the expalantion way with funny vide

por Angelica B

16 de Set de 2018

Great approach. to study different theories.

por Amani A

11 de Mar de 2016

Great course with lots of useful information

por Julio C A

3 de Fev de 2016

Excellent course with qualified instructors.

por Houneida B

25 de Set de 2021

I really loved the course, it was worth it.

por Gleb S

24 de Ago de 2021

The best learning experience I've ever had!

por OSCAR A V H

23 de Dez de 2020

Great, I learn a lot of interesting methods

por Juan J

8 de Out de 2020

veeery good. easy to follow and understand.