Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
4,705 classificações
1,408 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

NZ
10 de Jun de 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

IT
4 de Ago de 2017

Awesome! Now, this IS a great course on Theories of Second Language Acquisition! Definitely totally recommended; especially to those who are not familiar with or very keen on theories and histories!

Filtrar por:

926 — 950 de 1,373 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Carolina d A F F

3 de Jun de 2018

Wonderful course! I´m loving it!

por Xiaoge C

28 de Ago de 2020

I learned a lot. Thank you all!

por Vedant T

27 de Mai de 2020

Great material, great teachers.

por Edward A S

20 de Abr de 2020

Excellent content and delivery.

por Norhan K

20 de Fev de 2020

It was excellent and beneficial

por Mohamed k I

26 de Jan de 2019

Dr. Dixon is stunning as always

por Akiko O

18 de Abr de 2017

learned a lot from this course!

por Митницкая Е В

17 de Mar de 2016

Very good and useful course!!!!

por Laura N F

7 de Fev de 2016

EXCELLENT! The best I've taken!

por Vergeluna L B

8 de Nov de 2020

I learned a lot in this course

por sara g

2 de Ago de 2020

I am in love with this course!

por Sara B

22 de Out de 2019

recommended course very useful

por Selman O

23 de Jul de 2019

Awesome. I have learned a lot.

por Anri I

25 de Ago de 2018

Amazing, informative and fun!!

por Laura E P R

30 de Dez de 2017

This is an exceptional course!

por Ivana R

5 de Mar de 2016

Great experience and much fun!

por Laura S

7 de Ago de 2020

Informative and entertaining!

por Mohammed M A D

3 de Nov de 2019

It's such a fantastic course!

por Murat K

12 de Jan de 2019

Thank you. You are wonderful!

por Kelly K

23 de Nov de 2016

Entertaining and informative.

por Margaret O

5 de Abr de 2016

Great and highly informative!

por Lauren M

15 de Fev de 2016

Very informative and creative

por Louise K

6 de Fev de 2016

Great background information!

por Trí N H

30 de Nov de 2020

It is such a helpful course!

por Lani G

1 de Jul de 2020

Engaging and well presented!