Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,495 classificações
1,666 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA
21 de Jun de 2021

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

NZ
10 de Jun de 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

Filtrar por:

926 — 950 de 1,643 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Seyi A

1 de Fev de 2017

Definitely something to review over and over again!

por Prasolova S I

27 de Jan de 2016

Very interesting! I am enjoying taking this course!

por Светлана Р

11 de Mar de 2021

Great as always! Thank you for your enormous work!

por Gulmira S

22 de Nov de 2020

I really find this course helpful and interesting!

por Sevindj A

10 de Set de 2020

It was real experience for me to join this course.

por Kyrillos T S H

19 de Jul de 2020

A very good content along with perfect instructors

por Munkho G

1 de Abr de 2020

Thank you so much for the course! I learned a lot.

por Sergey M G

11 de Fev de 2020

Great course for those who wants to teach English!

por Seddik B

1 de Jan de 2020

I got so much of this course. It was mind blowing.

por Duaa A

27 de Mai de 2019

Wishing you all the best. Thank you for everything

por Maria A

21 de Ago de 2017

Excellent, very engaging and well prepared course!

por Harry S

17 de Jun de 2017

This stuff was great. Really enhanced my teaching.

por Jorge A G O

10 de Abr de 2017

Excelente para el tesol, muy util para profesores.

por Grazielle B

23 de Mar de 2017

Very good course, made by excellent professionals.

por Chow C L A

7 de Dez de 2015

Excellent course for new ESL or language teachers.

por Christeena P B

18 de Mai de 2021

Great videos with good content, thank you so much

por Supun N

27 de Nov de 2020

Good content, I never felt bored in this journey!

por Nassab N D

1 de Nov de 2020

Just perfect and easy to understand and remember.

por Badelboyeva Y O

10 de Set de 2020

I like everything. THank you for COURSERA and ASU

por Aleksandra E

22 de Out de 2017

I am excited))) Thank you! You are great talents)

por Nina F

31 de Jul de 2017

Comprehensive materials and good discussion board

por Milagros R O E

19 de Abr de 2016

Great experience with great teachers and lessons.

por Aziz S

8 de Dez de 2015

very well-structured course...thank you everybody

por Abdellaoui H

10 de Abr de 2021

a very constructive course. I really enjoyed it.

por Maria D

15 de Fev de 2021

Great Course! Enjoyable and informative videos.