Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
4,684 classificações
1,400 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

NZ
10 de Jun de 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

MG
5 de Set de 2018

This was an entertaining way to learn the theories. Theories can be very dry and through the videos, I had a good visual of the different considerations when designing language learning experiences.

Filtrar por:

876 — 900 de 1,366 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Jayrome N

5 de Set de 2016

I love this course! Very informative!

por Michel T

7 de Ago de 2016

Lessons are clear and well delivered!

por Cristiam H G R

27 de Jun de 2016

Great course! very complete and clear

por Fran

13 de Fev de 2016

Thoroughly enjoyable and informative.

por Oksana A

17 de Out de 2020

So interesting and very informative!

por Anandita K

16 de Mai de 2020

awesome experience ! great teachers!

por Svetlana I

11 de Abr de 2020

The best experience ever! Thank you!

por Zhechao G

31 de Mar de 2020

awesome teachers, practical courses!

por Mohamed S Z

5 de Jan de 2020

It was an excellent learning Journey

por Gloria A T F

24 de Mai de 2019

Excellent course! I've learnt a lot!

por Maria G V B

18 de Set de 2016

Interesting course and information!!

por Keren P

18 de Jan de 2020

excellent course, very interesting.

por Suzan M

15 de Nov de 2019

very usefull and interesting course

por Angelica G A

19 de Jul de 2018

Los temas están muy bien expuestos.

por Haiking E F

18 de Jul de 2018

EXCELLENT COURSE. I HIGHLY RECOMEND

por Willson A

24 de Abr de 2018

Great content. Outstanding teacher!

por Marc P

8 de Jun de 2016

Outstanding ! I loved this course.

por raul c

9 de Abr de 2016

super bueno, excelentes contenidos.

por Rafael D

16 de Jan de 2016

Brilliant, encouraging, insightful!

por Umar M

19 de Nov de 2020

It was fantastic experience so far

por Crystal S

5 de Nov de 2019

Great continuation of first part.

por Steven D

22 de Ago de 2019

Great second course in this series

por Anna G

9 de Set de 2018

Very useful cource! I recommend! )

por Mohummad J

27 de Nov de 2017

very useful and distinctive course

por Yulia T

8 de Mai de 2017

Thorough!

Everything that's needed!