Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,481 classificações
1,660 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA
21 de Jun de 2021

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

NZ
10 de Jun de 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

Filtrar por:

851 — 875 de 1,637 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Jeanilyn G M

12 de Out de 2020

Thank you for a heavy informations you supply in my brain.

por Abdugolib S

6 de Mai de 2020

Excellent instructors and a very well put together course.

por Mister R E C A

30 de Dez de 2019

such an amazing course it was short and easy well done ASU

por Thomas G

5 de Jul de 2019

Very well thought out and I found the videos entertaining.

por Marina G

24 de Jan de 2018

Absolutely loving it! I've learned a lot from this course.

por Alejandro A G A

18 de Abr de 2017

excellent method and even better instructors! Amazing job!

por sinan k

9 de Abr de 2017

thanks to coursera i learned how to become a real teacher.

por Fatai J

14 de Jul de 2016

Very interesting a course and well delivered by Dr. Shane!

por Maria L A S

15 de Jun de 2016

It was very interesting, thorough, and easy to assimilate.

por Marilyn E L d A

27 de Mar de 2016

I loved the acting of Dr. Dixon! He is simply outstanding!

por Elena Z

8 de Fev de 2016

Excellent course! I have learned so much while having fun!

por NEDRET K

28 de Dez de 2020

It was fun doing this course with Shane Dixon, thank you!

por Nasrullojon D

15 de Ago de 2020

Great way to immerse yourself into the world of teaching!

por Gehad G M

23 de Dez de 2018

highly recommend it . Very useful and I had fun learning

por Пантюхин А А

1 de Nov de 2018

Perfect summary of all main approaches in ESL! Thank you!

por Hendrik W H

16 de Mai de 2018

This is a very nice course, very informative and helpful.

por Shenouda W S

5 de Set de 2017

Great content , very helpful concepts and simple pathway.

por Victoria D H

17 de Jun de 2017

Es sencillamente espectaular, todo profesor debe hacerlo.

por 李雯雯

13 de Jun de 2016

I LOVE THE GREAT DESIGN WITH ALL THE ROLE PLAY, DR SHANE!

por Luis G

12 de Abr de 2016

It's amazing!!!!!, enroll if you like teaching languages.

por Carlos B

30 de Jan de 2016

It helps clarifying most aspects related to approaches!!!

por Wiem D

3 de Dez de 2020

It was an excellent course. I have really learned a lot!

por Yelena Z

3 de Nov de 2020

Very interesting & useful course. Thanks a lot ASU team!

por Jona- L D

25 de Out de 2020

I love this portion of full knowledge and understanding.

por Joseph V B

20 de Jul de 2020

Another fantastic course by Dr. Dixon and Jessica Cinco!