Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
4,901 classificações
1,474 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

NZ
10 de Jun de 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

AJ
3 de Dez de 2016

Great presentations on what language instruction approaches have looked like in the past and present. Each approach is discussed and evaluated so the "best of's" can be applied in your own teaching.

Filtrar por:

776 — 800 de 1,436 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Edzná K G A

8 de Jun de 2020

This course is excellent for obtaining teaching tools.

por Colleen S

17 de Jul de 2017

A very well-presented, paced, and enlightening course!

por Dubenskaya M

24 de Mai de 2017

Very informative! Just brilliant! Thank you very much!

por Maria d R B V

27 de Jun de 2016

Very useful information to improve my teaching skills.

por kathy.ma

13 de Mar de 2016

特别喜欢这个课程,我觉得作业比课程一有趣有效的多!谢谢Dr.Shane Dixon 的讲授,简直就是神演技!

por ALEJANDRA C D L R

20 de Fev de 2016

As we advance, it gets better and better. Thumbs up!!!

por Ali R S

15 de Jun de 2020

An outstanding course to explore the ways of Teaching

por Pitchaya

1 de Abr de 2020

Thank you teachers, professors for valuable courses!!

por Manshi

22 de Ago de 2019

It is really an amazing course and extremely helpful!

por Daniel H

4 de Dez de 2017

Great characters and summary of different approaches!

por Alisha N

24 de Jul de 2017

It is a great course. A lot of wonderful information.

por Sandy C

24 de Jul de 2017

The Staff at ASU is WONDERFUL!!!! Fantastic Program!

por Aris H

16 de Mai de 2016

Just amazing! Totally love every part of this course!

por Margaret P

28 de Fev de 2016

very entertaining and informational at the same time!

por Amine M S

10 de Nov de 2020

For the first time learning theories was not boring!

por Wissam A

20 de Mai de 2020

Great Content presented in a professional manner !!!

por Abdelhak E O

26 de Out de 2019

full of valuable knowledge every teacher should know

por Joanna F

19 de Ago de 2019

Amazing insight. I had to see what lesson came next!

por Jacobo M

10 de Jul de 2017

One more great course from Arizona State University.

por James F F

28 de Jun de 2016

Enjoyed it - concise and allows for further research

por Linh T P X

21 de Nov de 2020

It's very useful for my teaching career. Thank you!

por Daria I

30 de Out de 2020

Thanks a lot, a very useful and interesting course!

por Mishael C

9 de Ago de 2020

Excellent, the best so far for me as an ESL teacher

por Bashar M

7 de Jun de 2020

one of the best courses I advise anyone to enrol in

por Ahmad A

2 de Jan de 2019

Thank you, Dr. Shane for the great, amazing effort!