Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,417 classificações
1,645 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA
21 de Jun de 2021

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

NZ
10 de Jun de 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

Filtrar por:

776 — 800 de 1,623 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Ilyass E

19 de Mar de 2021

One of the best courses I have ever taken about language teaching.

por Amirhosein F

3 de Dez de 2020

It was one of the best courses I have experienced!

Thanks too much.

por Afifa k

18 de Mai de 2020

This is such a tremendous course. I loved it all the way very much

por CARLOS J R

16 de Out de 2018

It's a great course, well structured, concise and precise. Thanks!

por Hasan A

12 de Jun de 2018

This course is very informative and useful for a language teacher!

por Larissa C A d S

15 de Mai de 2018

Very nice instructions and its much easier to apply concepts know.

por Maria S

13 de Mai de 2016

Very good course, great teachers, nice methodology... I reccomend!

por Yuliya P

18 de Mar de 2021

wow ...I am totally immersed into this course!!! you are perfect!

por Mikhaylova V

3 de Jan de 2021

It is a fantastic course! Thank you, dear instructors, very much!

por Narissa A S

19 de Dez de 2020

Love the lecturers and the way the went about teaching the course

por umesh p

4 de Jul de 2020

Nice theoretical explanations. Looking forward to the next course

por Cedie A G J

29 de Jun de 2020

I now have a broader perspective toward the different approaches.

por Sihle J R

11 de Mai de 2020

Good information and techniques which can be applied by teachers.

por L K

16 de Mar de 2017

I love this course. Dr Dixon keeps things so interesting and fun!

por De'Marley W

9 de Fev de 2016

The lectures are intriguing and the content is superb!

GREAT JOB!

por Omayma A

15 de Dez de 2018

It was an amazing course in all its aspects .

Thank You very much

por Jean T

8 de Jan de 2018

Great videos with time travels to revisit historical approaches.

por Ammar A

20 de Jun de 2017

Very Informative, all approaches are very well defined, Detailed

por Amr H

29 de Jun de 2016

It's really an informative course , I've learned a lot of things

por Anoush M

7 de Abr de 2016

Great course - very informative and very entertaining. Loved it!

por Ayzhamal K

7 de Mar de 2021

Thank you very much for such a productive and rewarding course!

por Mary S

4 de Jun de 2020

excellent easy to remember presentation of material! Thank you!

por Archaniel S C

15 de Fev de 2019

The course is very constructive to my career as an ESL teacher.

por randy c

27 de Mai de 2016

Very informative. Each approach in teaching was explained well.

por Cathel L

23 de Mar de 2016

Well align with the skills required to teach a second language!