Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,950 classificações
1,794 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings

(121 avaliações)

Creatively designed course

(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA

21 de jun de 2021

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

ZY

10 de out de 2018

Teachers are great. The course is fun and informative. I love this specialization. I look forward to completing all the courses as soon as possible. I highly recommend this course and specialization.

Filtrar por:

701 — 725 de 1,776 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Abbie A

8 de ago de 2020

I learned a lot from this course even if it was in a short period of time. Thank you, ASU!

por Alexandra P

10 de nov de 2018

One of the best courses I've ever taken. A lot of useful information about teaching theory

por Ruveyda A

5 de mar de 2018

Thank you. This course helped me to analyse my own teaching theories and practices better.

por Antoine C

23 de nov de 2016

Excellent presentation of the different theories related with second language acquisition!

por Monica F L

30 de jan de 2016

Love the course. The final assessment was a challenge, but I am glad not to have given up.

por Chuck B

27 de fev de 2021

I learned a lot from these approaches. Instructors were very good in their presentations

por Rengin G

20 de fev de 2021

It was an extraordinarily fun and fruitful course. I'm so happy to have taken part in it.

por Buket Y

15 de ago de 2020

I am really satisfied with the content of the course. Thanks from the bottom of my heart.

por Mohammed A M

16 de jul de 2019

Very interesting and informative, brief, and interesting course about teaching approaches

por Htet N A

21 de set de 2018

this course make me improve not only my teaching skills but also my communicative skills.

por Florencia A M T S

5 de mai de 2018

This course has helped me open many opportunities as an English teacher. Thank you!!!!!

por Julin W

17 de jun de 2017

I got sence of complishment when I complete this part! Thanks all teachers' great effort.

por Ismael P

14 de ago de 2016

This course is excellent. The teachers, the content, the duration, all is premium quality

por Nat N

8 de jun de 2016

i think the presenters have such an excellent way of delivery that the students catch on.

por Laura B R

22 de jul de 2020

Excellent! It's kind of difficult the last exam. I wasn't be very clear. But I liked it.

por Blakely C A

20 de mar de 2020

Loved it. Excellent historical review of Language teaching approaches. Very memorable.

por Ruaa B

17 de jan de 2020

So much fun and not boring one. I strongly recommend every teacher to enrol this course!

por aicha a

8 de nov de 2018

a great course and great instructors, thank you for this wonderful learning opportunity!

por Sandy A

22 de set de 2017

This course is fantastic and so engaging! Dr. Shane and Ms Cinco are a true inspiration!

por Alysson C P

8 de jun de 2017

Great course design, team of teacher and all. One of the best I've found around the web!

por Fiona M

10 de abr de 2016

This course was exciting and very entertaining, while not being dumbed down. I loved it!

por ANURADHA B

24 de nov de 2021

It is a wonderful enriching journey which makes learning a joy and incentive in itself.

por Denis P

10 de mar de 2016

It was a great idea to create characters to give us an idea of each idea.

Thanks,

Denis P

por Dionne R

9 de jan de 2021

Very thorough overview of the history, concepts and techniques of language acquisition

por Deleted A

27 de out de 2020

I learned a lot. Thanks to Shane and Jessica. Both of them are incredible instructors!