Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
3,898 classificações
1,127 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

NZ

Jun 11, 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

AJ

Dec 04, 2016

Great presentations on what language instruction approaches have looked like in the past and present. Each approach is discussed and evaluated so the "best of's" can be applied in your own teaching.

Filtrar por:

701 — 725 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Haiking E F

Jul 19, 2018

EXCELLENT COURSE. I HIGHLY RECOMEND

por Willson A

Apr 24, 2018

Great content. Outstanding teacher!

por Marc P

Jun 08, 2016

Outstanding ! I loved this course.

por raul c

Apr 10, 2016

super bueno, excelentes contenidos.

por Rafael D

Jan 16, 2016

Brilliant, encouraging, insightful!

por Crystal S

Nov 05, 2019

Great continuation of first part.

por Steven D

Aug 22, 2019

Great second course in this series

por Anna G

Sep 10, 2018

Very useful cource! I recommend! )

por Mohummad J

Nov 27, 2017

very useful and distinctive course

por Yulia T

May 08, 2017

Thorough!

Everything that's needed!

por Ana R P

May 06, 2017

Thanks for instructing Ana Pelayo.

por NESTOR A C G

Nov 04, 2016

Great lessons!! Great Professors!!

por Aura J

Sep 01, 2016

It was a great learning experience

por Balita H

Jun 28, 2016

great course if I can start ealier

por Sofía O

Feb 08, 2016

Very educational and entertaining.

por SADIK S

Apr 26, 2020

SHORT AND AFFECTIVE DESCRIPTIONS.

por Angela M

Feb 09, 2020

I love Dr. Shane! He's awesome :)

por Catalina B

Oct 11, 2018

Great course, wonderful teachers!

por René A M

Apr 24, 2018

Great course. Really good content

por Alfiya A

Nov 30, 2016

It’s very useful and interesting!

por Adrianna W

Feb 16, 2016

this is such an informative class

por Frank C Z

Jan 07, 2016

Great course! I've learned a lot!

por Alexis R

Dec 13, 2015

For me this course is excellent !

por Tatiana S

Jan 26, 2020

Absolutely wonderful! Thank you!

por Zubeyde T

Jul 23, 2019

thank you for giving information