Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,553 classificações
1,679 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA
21 de Jun de 2021

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

NZ
10 de Jun de 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

Filtrar por:

701 — 725 de 1,654 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por cj 1

27 de Mai de 2019

It was challenging though it was a very well built course not for taking it easy.

por Brittany N

2 de Abr de 2021

Even better than the first one! The skits and characters add a lot to the class.

por Halide V M

16 de Jan de 2021

it was an excellent experience! I have learned a variety of teaching approaches!

por Eleonor B T

12 de Dez de 2020

The lessons are easy to understand. They are really presented in a creative way.

por 王晓菲

17 de Out de 2020

I've learned so much from this course of Theories of Second Language Acquisition

por Kudratova D A

8 de Set de 2020

perfect and teachers are the most creative and best actor( in positive meaning)

por M M

26 de Mar de 2020

A very Interesting course that will truly help you discover your teaching style.

por Yvon M

14 de Mar de 2018

An awesome course! Shane Dixon is a phenomenal instructor!! Highly recommended!!

por Alcir F M

25 de Set de 2016

It was great! I have learned many new things I want to try! Thank you very much!

por Marina B

6 de Fev de 2016

Great course, great instructors, the presentation of the material is outstanding

por Karmen R

6 de Jun de 2020

Really enjoying this course! I am excited to be working toward the certificate!

por AMI C

27 de Fev de 2020

Amazing specialization course! fun and engaging with wonderful tutor Dr. Dixon!

por Dora Irene Pena

25 de Mai de 2019

Thank you for making the course engaging, fun, and manageable! I learned a lot!

por Булат Г

19 de Jul de 2018

GREAT course. Here I got acquainted with all main approaches in teaching field.

por Zeinab R

28 de Jan de 2021

this course was really thought-provoking and informative. thank you very much.

por Елена

11 de Out de 2020

So exciting and interesting course! Thanks for your work, that was incredible!

por Jesús R S

31 de Jul de 2020

VERY INTERESTING, AND THE VIDEOS ARE JUST WELL EXPLAINED ALL THE TIME, THANKS.

por Almaz Z

15 de Jul de 2020

It was very haunting to learn about different approaches in language learning.

por Michael O

6 de Mai de 2020

Entertaining presentations, easy to follow along, overall great course design.

por Olaitan O F

10 de Mar de 2020

thanks soo much for this amazing lecture, Dr. Shane & Dr. Jessica . Love youuu

por Juan C M R

1 de Mai de 2019

Remarkable course, I've learned different and practical techiques for teaching

por AHMED I A E

21 de Ago de 2017

Interesting course .thanks a lot for coursera. I adore this educational site .

por Olga K

20 de Jun de 2017

Excellent teachers! Bright lectures, it's real joy and pleasure to study here!

por Asanka D W

24 de Jun de 2021

Extremely useful. Now I have a good idea what I have been doing all this time

por Juan A C

13 de Nov de 2020

I loved this course, the teaching method is really interesting and entertain.