Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
4,135 classificações
1,223 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

NZ

Jun 11, 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

MG

Sep 06, 2018

This was an entertaining way to learn the theories. Theories can be very dry and through the videos, I had a good visual of the different considerations when designing language learning experiences.

Filtrar por:

676 — 700 de 1,183 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por John G

May 23, 2019

Muy bueno, lo he recomendado a varios colegas

por Alex S

Apr 03, 2019

i learned a lot. It's a good way of learning.

por Joshua P

Nov 19, 2018

great course, very enjoyable and informative.

por Regina L Z

Aug 18, 2017

I love time travellers about language journey

por Tzion O

Jun 10, 2017

Excellent Course with a very clear material !

por Abel A

May 10, 2016

I liked all coursers and this is the best to!

por Yuri P

Mar 06, 2016

A wonderfully designed and insightful course!

por Yeareen Y

Mar 05, 2016

Really enjoyed this course. Highly recommend.

por Ahmed A M I

Mar 20, 2020

Awesome work I learned a lot of great things

por Alberto L A

May 24, 2019

Excellent, funny and easty to follow. Kudos!

por Moises E G P

Nov 21, 2018

Terrific the expalantion way with funny vide

por Angelica B

Sep 16, 2018

Great approach. to study different theories.

por Amani H A

Mar 11, 2016

Great course with lots of useful information

por Julio C A

Feb 03, 2016

Excellent course with qualified instructors.

por Osama M A

Apr 30, 2020

This is a great course for English teachers

por ZHANG M

Jul 02, 2019

This class is super amazing and interesting

por Negm E G

Jun 25, 2018

that was so useful moreover simple and rich

por Terry W

Feb 28, 2018

Way more engaging that most online courses.

por Said Z

Feb 04, 2017

Great Job, please continue for the best :)

por Sandra P P P

Jun 19, 2016

It is a FANTASTIC course. THANK YOU SO MUCH

por Ana P M

Mar 09, 2016

Loved the course. It was excellent! Thanks.

por pete s

Feb 04, 2016

Really digestible and engagingly presented.

por Nguyen P Y

Jun 30, 2020

Thanks for this course. It helps me a lots

por Maria D P R

Jun 02, 2020

I have really enjoyed this online program.

por Sabri M R

Nov 30, 2019

A very interesting module!

Thanks a million