Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
4,120 classificações
1,217 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

NZ

Jun 11, 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

IT

Aug 05, 2017

Awesome! Now, this IS a great course on Theories of Second Language Acquisition! Definitely totally recommended; especially to those who are not familiar with or very keen on theories and histories!

Filtrar por:

651 — 675 de 1,181 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Aleksandra E

Oct 22, 2017

I am excited))) Thank you! You are great talents)

por Nina F

Jul 31, 2017

Comprehensive materials and good discussion board

por Milagros R O E

Apr 19, 2016

Great experience with great teachers and lessons.

por Aziz S

Dec 08, 2015

very well-structured course...thank you everybody

por Makhosazana M

Jul 09, 2020

This was a great experience, I have learnt a lot

por Anand P P

Mar 06, 2020

Very useful course esp. for teachers of English!

por Eleven L

Oct 10, 2019

Very useful both in the form and in the content.

por Gibson S W

Feb 18, 2018

Great content and really worth doing this course

por Barton S E

Feb 04, 2018

has been a great learning experience, thank you.

por Sadaf S

Feb 05, 2018

I found this course verry engaging and helpful.

por Viktar Y

Sep 16, 2017

The course is informative, but quite difficult!

por Giovvanni R

Mar 22, 2017

Outstanding course, the best one of my life!!!!

por Silvana T S

Nov 19, 2016

It's a wonderful course! Congrats to the staff.

por Gökhan Y

Mar 07, 2020

THAT WAS GOOD EXPERIENCES FOR ME THANKS ALL...

por Nikhil R

May 07, 2019

It was an eye opener to many teaching methods.

por Xhemail G

Apr 02, 2019

Learned a lot. It wasn't easy but it was worth

por Anastasiia S

Oct 23, 2018

Thanks to the ASU team for such great courses!

por Anastasia S

Aug 15, 2018

Amazing! I have learnt a lot of useful things!

por Md. H I

Jun 02, 2018

It is a great way to boost up teaching skills.

por Rodrigo M d F

Mar 25, 2018

I am just learning a lot of new things. Wow :)

por Chelsea H

Jun 28, 2017

Very easy to follow. Dr. Shane Dixon is great!

por Pei-Ching C

Feb 07, 2016

The best course that I have taken in Coursera.

por CARLO V B P

Oct 29, 2019

Good content, interesting course development.

por John G

May 23, 2019

Muy bueno, lo he recomendado a varios colegas

por Alex S

Apr 03, 2019

i learned a lot. It's a good way of learning.