Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,959 classificações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings

(121 avaliações)

Creatively designed course

(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA

21 de jun de 2021

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

AS

29 de dez de 2021

I enjoyed taking this course. Even though I don't like the peer-grading system in general, within this course it makes sense. It is always interesting to hear other people's opinions and experiences.

Filtrar por:

651 — 675 de 1,780 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por 马富成

28 de fev de 2020

The guided practices are provided for each learner; I especially love the teaching style of Shane!

por Iuliia S

1 de mar de 2019

Awesome content, really engaging and efficient! I honestly feel my own improvement as a ESL teacher

por salih I

11 de out de 2018

I am very have for granting me chance to take those advantageous courses.

I am very graceful to you.

por Andrey T

26 de jun de 2017

Very nice course! I've got a lot of knowledge and ideas how to improve my English-teaching classes!

por Eslam H

27 de mar de 2016

One of the best courses for those who teach English, it tells you the history of teaching languaes.

por Roman K

24 de fev de 2016

Thank you very much guys! This course was amazing! Very interactive and I learned a lot.

Thank you.

por hossein o

31 de out de 2021

It was a delight to participate in this course and learn more about language teaching terminology.

por Pouya P

6 de set de 2021

Every minute of these TESOL courses was like an hour worth of my college. I am so thankful for it!

por Milo F

20 de jul de 2021

I learned a lot about the history of teaching a language, and I am grateful I was born in the 90s!

por Adil M A M

3 de mai de 2020

excellent course but i would like the explanation is not all through video, articles are good too.

por Francis I Q

21 de mai de 2018

I learned a lot from this. The presentation was great. A student can easily understand the lesson.

por LeapingFrog E

24 de jan de 2017

Excellent course information. Although, historical it was very informative and enjoyable to learn.

por Jessa B B

25 de mai de 2022

This is really helpful in teaching students whose English is not their first nor second language.

por Sanaa A

20 de out de 2021

Awesome course, thanks to everyone who worked on this course, I really appreciate . Thank you all

por Paul G

1 de mai de 2021

A fairly comprehensive history presented in digestible segments. Interesting written assignments.

por LI Y

14 de fev de 2021

I'm trilled for getting the course certificate. It was a great experience. Thank you so much ASU.

por Ashlyn C

21 de set de 2020

It's a really great course! I think this will definitely help me advance my career! Thanks a lot!

por Davron H

10 de abr de 2020

Thanks a lot!

I have learned a lot from this course. And I am going to take part in other courses.

por Mohamad A

5 de nov de 2019

this was an awesome course.

Thank you so much for giving us such Info

it was a great experience !!

por Renan C A

22 de ago de 2017

This course really helped me to understand and be aware of different approaches to teach English.

por CARLOS M P A

12 de set de 2016

I would like to deeply recomment this course to anybody that want to improve the way of teaching

por Maria J M

29 de mar de 2016

I really enjoyed this course, I liked the dramatization. It definitely makes it more interesting.

por Sevinc B

18 de dez de 2020

i really enjoy for learning from such teachers like you. Thanks a lot for that great experience!

por Yukiko Y

9 de jul de 2020

Thank you teachers and friends. It was a great experience for me to learn TESOL theories at ASU!

por Thomas S

5 de mar de 2016

Learned amazing information that I will be able to apply to my future ELL classroom instruction.