Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,893 classificações
1,776 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings

(121 avaliações)

Creatively designed course

(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA

21 de jun de 2021

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

ZY

10 de out de 2018

Teachers are great. The course is fun and informative. I love this specialization. I look forward to completing all the courses as soon as possible. I highly recommend this course and specialization.

Filtrar por:

626 — 650 de 1,757 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Sujata S L

1 de jul de 2021

I am truly taken away. I really love the way the content is presented especially Shane's roleplaying.

por Zaur H

18 de jul de 2020

Truly amazing. They acquainted me with several teaching approaches through their entertaining videos.

por Remziye K

14 de jun de 2020

It was a really useful journey for me while revising each approach throughout the history. Thank you.

por Kelli B

4 de jun de 2020

Great topics and wonderful imagination with the way the teachers give information. I love the dramas!

por Janaina M

9 de mar de 2016

Again: Shane is magnificent. I have applied all the techniques in my classes and it has been amazing!

por Cristina M

23 de fev de 2016

Informative, fun and easy to follow. Great for future ESL teachers and enlightening for current ones.

por Komal A

23 de jul de 2021

this course is necessary for all the teachers so that everyone can understand the teaching theories.

por Oskr S

25 de nov de 2020

I have not enough word to describe this experience, It's enriching and feeds our knowledge

Great job.

por Janica J M

5 de nov de 2020

It's really helpful and at the same time a fun learning experience. I enjoyed the videos. 👍👍👍👍👍

por Jane

20 de out de 2020

Thank you for this amazing course. Now I know all language approaches and can apply them at my work!

por Ana M C

2 de out de 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. Dr. Shane Dixon is a very engaging , funny, and creative teacher.

por Sabir

26 de abr de 2020

Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition is good practise subject to Teach english

por Anjel B

31 de dez de 2016

Although a little corny, the way this course is designed with skits really helps me sink in content.

por Geraldine H C

5 de mai de 2022

This course taught me a lot of approaches to be used in teaching language. Thank you and God bless

por Svetlana C

27 de ago de 2021

Thanks everyone for this great course. It's very informative and useful. Oscar for Dr. Shane Dixon!

por Manuel G

8 de mai de 2021

Excelente curso. El profesor tiene un modo excelente para demostrar y enseñar los temas a aprender.

por Miguel J V V

16 de jul de 2020

It is a course that includes everything what is needed to start teaching. I loved it and THANK YOU!

por Anatolii H

25 de abr de 2020

I have learned many useful techniques. I'm appreciate efforrs people who in charge of this course.

por 马富成

28 de fev de 2020

The guided practices are provided for each learner; I especially love the teaching style of Shane!

por Iuliia S

1 de mar de 2019

Awesome content, really engaging and efficient! I honestly feel my own improvement as a ESL teacher

por salih I

11 de out de 2018

I am very have for granting me chance to take those advantageous courses.

I am very graceful to you.

por Andrey T

26 de jun de 2017

Very nice course! I've got a lot of knowledge and ideas how to improve my English-teaching classes!

por Eslam H

27 de mar de 2016

One of the best courses for those who teach English, it tells you the history of teaching languaes.

por Roman K

24 de fev de 2016

Thank you very much guys! This course was amazing! Very interactive and I learned a lot.

Thank you.

por hossein o

31 de out de 2021

It was a delight to participate in this course and learn more about language teaching terminology.