Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
4,103 classificações
1,212 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

NZ

Jun 11, 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

CS

May 15, 2017

All the theories are presented in an extremely organized way.\n\nThe dramatic representation has been rather memorable.\n\nSeeing myriad theories from the lens of time has helped my knowledge stick.

Filtrar por:

626 — 650 de 1,172 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Margaret P

Feb 28, 2016

very entertaining and informational at the same time!

por MHD W A

May 20, 2020

Great Content presented in a professional manner !!!

por Abdelhak E O

Oct 26, 2019

full of valuable knowledge every teacher should know

por Joanna F

Aug 19, 2019

Amazing insight. I had to see what lesson came next!

por Jacobo M

Jul 11, 2017

One more great course from Arizona State University.

por James F F

Jun 29, 2016

Enjoyed it - concise and allows for further research

por Bashar M

Jun 07, 2020

one of the best courses I advise anyone to enrol in

por Ahmad A

Jan 02, 2019

Thank you, Dr. Shane for the great, amazing effort!

por Larissa C A

Oct 01, 2017

Great teacher, awesome content, Go ASU...!!!! A++++

por Oluwaseyi A

Feb 01, 2017

Definitely something to review over and over again!

por Prasolova S I

Jan 27, 2016

Very interesting! I am enjoying taking this course!

por Munkho G

Apr 01, 2020

Thank you so much for the course! I learned a lot.

por Sergei G

Feb 11, 2020

Great course for those who wants to teach English!

por Seddik B

Jan 01, 2020

I got so much of this course. It was mind blowing.

por Duaa A

May 27, 2019

Wishing you all the best. Thank you for everything

por Maria A

Aug 21, 2017

Excellent, very engaging and well prepared course!

por Harry S

Jun 17, 2017

This stuff was great. Really enhanced my teaching.

por Jorge A G O

Apr 10, 2017

Excelente para el tesol, muy util para profesores.

por Grazielle B

Mar 23, 2017

Very good course, made by excellent professionals.

por Chow C L A

Dec 07, 2015

Excellent course for new ESL or language teachers.

por Aleksandra E

Oct 22, 2017

I am excited))) Thank you! You are great talents)

por Nina F

Jul 31, 2017

Comprehensive materials and good discussion board

por Milagros R O E

Apr 19, 2016

Great experience with great teachers and lessons.

por Aziz S

Dec 08, 2015

very well-structured course...thank you everybody

por Anand P P

Mar 06, 2020

Very useful course esp. for teachers of English!