Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
4,517 classificações
1,361 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

NZ

Jun 11, 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

IT

Aug 05, 2017

Awesome! Now, this IS a great course on Theories of Second Language Acquisition! Definitely totally recommended; especially to those who are not familiar with or very keen on theories and histories!

Filtrar por:

601 — 625 de 1,321 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Alexis E S F

Dec 02, 2017

I really liked how easy they made the understanding of the approaches.

por Juan R

May 18, 2020

Very useful information for building a strong foundation for teachers

por Hasnan Y

Jan 10, 2019

This is a great course. I know a lot more about some theories of SLA.

por Niyazi P

Dec 26, 2017

i really got benefit from the 2nd part of the course. it was helpful.

por Nancy B F

Oct 19, 2020

Excelente material. Muy bien estructurado. Los videos son excelentes

por Lynne Y

Jan 06, 2020

The courses are useful but there are some sync problems on Coursera.

por Sang J L

Nov 21, 2017

Very useful course. I've learned a lot from this course. This course

por Eric B

Mar 22, 2016

The information you learn here, WILL change how you teach languages.

por 庾翔

May 08, 2020

Thanks for your sharing about all the Theories. I've learned a lot.

por rafael a

Dec 14, 2019

It is a great course. I plan to complete the specialization. Thanks

por Anh M

Oct 29, 2019

I can learn a lot about the theories, which I've never known bèfore

por Soh B N

Aug 07, 2019

Simply expressed, this is education at its best!

Please, keep going.

por Luciano M

Apr 22, 2018

Excellent course for the Teaching of English as a Foreign Language.

por Ann B P

Oct 12, 2017

Excellent teaching! Excellent peer review method! Thanks so much.

por Annigje F

Feb 02, 2016

Great course, very easy to follow, fun visuals and proper teaching!

por Afifa K

May 18, 2020

This is such a tremendous course. I loved it all the way very much

por CARLOS J R

Oct 16, 2018

It's a great course, well structured, concise and precise. Thanks!

por Hasan A

Jun 12, 2018

This course is very informative and useful for a language teacher!

por Larissa C A d S

May 16, 2018

Very nice instructions and its much easier to apply concepts know.

por Maria S

May 13, 2016

Very good course, great teachers, nice methodology... I reccomend!

por umesh p

Jul 04, 2020

Nice theoretical explanations. Looking forward to the next course

por Cedie A G J

Jun 29, 2020

I now have a broader perspective toward the different approaches.

por Sihle J R

May 11, 2020

Good information and techniques which can be applied by teachers.

por Lotus

Mar 17, 2017

I love this course. Dr Dixon keeps things so interesting and fun!

por De'Marley W

Feb 09, 2016

The lectures are intriguing and the content is superb!

GREAT JOB!