Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,909 classificações
1,781 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings

(121 avaliações)

Creatively designed course

(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA

21 de jun de 2021

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

NZ

10 de jun de 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

Filtrar por:

601 — 625 de 1,764 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Raghav R

10 de dez de 2015

This course is so rich in content, and all this is delivered with great clarity and depth. Just wonderful!

por Ngân Á

1 de out de 2021

Thank you for providing me such useful information through this free course, I have learnt a lot from it.

por Maria P

20 de ago de 2020

YESSSSSSS! this was so EXCITING!!!! So much Learning!!! things I didn't know! bring it on brother!!!!!!!1

por Chris L

5 de fev de 2018

This is a great course. It was interesting to learn about the different theories of language acquisition.

por John G S Z

2 de jun de 2022

Best course ever!!!

The teachers, the dynamics, the topics, just WOW! I loved everything!

Well done ASU.

:)

por Yadi S

16 de mar de 2021

This course gives a profound knowledge of how teaching theories swing like a pendulum from time to time.

por Patricia T

19 de out de 2020

The professors always were enthusiastic, motivating and clear in their presentations. I love this class!

por Hanaa Y

19 de dez de 2019

Very insightful. It was a pleasant journey though time! Thank you very much for making this available :)

por Seda S

5 de nov de 2018

I am learning soo much with them! I recommend this course to everyone who wishes to be a better teacher!

por Brian I

14 de fev de 2017

Great course,It is done in a manner that is easily understood and contains lots of valuable information.

por Mehrnaz F

26 de fev de 2021

In this course we got familiar with different teaching approaches. We could choose the best among them.

por Sandra A

11 de jan de 2021

It is a very interesting at the same time informative course especially for aspiring language teachers.

por Ms. V B

18 de mai de 2020

The memtioned approaches really helped me alot and give me much ideas to employ in my class discussion.

por Kristy Z

17 de out de 2019

Videos were informative and the writing prompts helped me to bring all of the new information together.

por Helen L R V

30 de jun de 2019

I've never imagined that studying Historical Approaches would help me analyse my own teaching. Thanks!!

por Cristina M

7 de nov de 2016

The teachers who explain this course are awesome. The content and the people are inspirational, thanks!

por Victor M

3 de out de 2016

Simply fantastic! the content is precise and very well explained. You should not miss this opportunity!

por faris 7

15 de ago de 2016

BEST WISHES FOR MY GREAT MENTORS DR. DIXON, DR. JUSTIN AND PROF. CINCO AND ALL MY PEERS AND COLLEAGUES.

por İlker Ö

23 de jan de 2022

I believe this course is precious opprtunity for the one who aims teaching. Thank you ASU and Coursera

por Dan N

15 de set de 2021

An amazing course to have an in-depth comprehension of teaching language approaches. Highly-recommend!

por Burak Y

25 de nov de 2020

it was a clear and effective experience. I would highly recommend. thanks all of your efforts teachers

por Garth M

15 de nov de 2020

Learned a lot about 2nd Lang. Acquisition and how different language approaches saw lang. acquisition.

por Pavlova D

23 de out de 2019

Very useful for teachers and even those who a simply interested in a language. Very clear

explanations

por Anna W

7 de jan de 2016

Thank you very much for getting more insight in the ESL teaching thechniques and different approaches.

por Michelle E

13 de jul de 2021

This has been a great course! Very easy to learn and interactive. Looking forward to the Course 3! <3