Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,976 classificações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings

(121 avaliações)

Creatively designed course

(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA

21 de jun de 2021

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

ZY

10 de out de 2018

Teachers are great. The course is fun and informative. I love this specialization. I look forward to completing all the courses as soon as possible. I highly recommend this course and specialization.

Filtrar por:

576 — 600 de 1,785 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Roma B

15 de nov de 2021

Dr. Shane Dixon is quite amazing, Easy to understand and full of energy. Looking forward to reading his books.

por Thembalam M

24 de set de 2021

It made me get out of my comfort zone! I have learnt to appreciate the power of teaching the English Language.

por Sebrina M

2 de mai de 2018

Great program I have learned so much. I will come back and take other courses because the teaching is perfect.

por Поташова Е В

27 de mar de 2021

Such an interesting course! Thanks to all teacher who presented the information in a very comprehensible way!

por Анна Ш

22 de mar de 2021

This course taught me a lot and I can say for sure that it's been a productive couple of weeks because of it.

por Smart S

22 de out de 2020

Thank you for this course. I am very happy to finish this course. It gave me a lot of experience in teaching.

por Muhammad U

2 de fev de 2020

The teaching style of Dr. Shane Dixon is excellent. I hope I could teach like him one day! Brilliant teacher.

por тетяна н

8 de jun de 2016

I am happy be as Coursera student.

I learned a lot of new and useful things from this course . I recommend!

por Алина С

20 de mai de 2022

It is amazing course. Everything is done perfectly. I'm excited. Thank you very much for your diligent work.

por Mỹ D

19 de jan de 2022

Extremely impressive course with valuable contents and efforts to make this course exceptionally interesting

por Iitula J

30 de nov de 2020

It was a really good cou2and I have learnt all the relevant English language teaching techniques. Thank you.

por Eunice V O L

28 de set de 2020

Thank you so much to the wonderful professors at ASU! This was a very interesting and informative course. :)

por Rami H B

25 de jul de 2020

Great course about Theories of Language Teaching.Excellent trainers with great way of delivering information

por Chloe P D

11 de jul de 2020

I absolutely loved this course. I feel my brain growing the further Alon that I go, Thank you so very much.

por Clara S

29 de abr de 2020

I really enjoyed the "traveling back in time" sections. Good job for making it interesting and fun to learn!

por carlos e p c

10 de mar de 2020

excellent topics explained into the most educational way i just loved the way you guys exposed it. thank you

por Onur O

4 de jul de 2017

This course sums up the history of the methods developed for language acquisition. It is easy to understand.

por Krisia M A

3 de mar de 2016

Very objective and simple to understand.

Short videos focused on teaching very straight forward information.

por Mayra C

10 de jun de 2022

I am really grateful for this course. Thank you to all involved, specially Shane and Jessica. All the best!

por ESTHER J S G

11 de fev de 2022

Este curso me anima a seguir adelante con mis sueños, gracias a Dios, Coursera y ASU. Me siento bendecida!!

por Vera B

6 de dez de 2020

Well laid out course, well organized and information was delivered in a way to help retention and interest.

por Kate V

1 de jul de 2020

Amazing course! It explained so much about language teaching and gave me ideas that I can use in the future

por Cindy D J

24 de abr de 2020

Dr. Dixon deserves an oscar for his performance in this course! Thanks so much for making this so engaging.

por Paige M

31 de jan de 2020

Really enjoyed the overview of different approaches to language teaching in this course. Very interesting!!

por Daniela T

16 de fev de 2019

I love the teaching style of both Professors. The course is very pleasant to follow. Good pace and insight!