Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
4,103 classificações
1,212 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

NZ

Jun 11, 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

CS

May 15, 2017

All the theories are presented in an extremely organized way.\n\nThe dramatic representation has been rather memorable.\n\nSeeing myriad theories from the lens of time has helped my knowledge stick.

Filtrar por:

576 — 600 de 1,172 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por yavuz i

May 11, 2020

Analyzing all approaches from History was very informative.

por Ajith C

Feb 15, 2020

Excellent course! Teachers are very talented and dedicated.

por Obruchnikova N

Oct 10, 2018

It is a very interesting and informative course! Great job!

por Rokhsana A R

Aug 02, 2017

This is what i needed to add excellence to my TESOL career.

por Felipe E S N

Jan 11, 2017

Great course to anyone who wants to teach second languages.

por Luana B

Aug 17, 2016

I really enjoyed taking this course. It was really helpful!

por Neal L S

Mar 26, 2016

This course was very useful and informative for me! Thanks!

por Noha M R

Feb 15, 2016

Love the way that you teach, it is so inspiring

Thanks alot

por Abdugolib S

May 06, 2020

Excellent instructors and a very well put together course.

por Sergio A R

Dec 30, 2019

such an amazing course it was short and easy well done ASU

por Thomas G

Jul 05, 2019

Very well thought out and I found the videos entertaining.

por Marina G

Jan 24, 2018

Absolutely loving it! I've learned a lot from this course.

por Alejandro A G A

Apr 18, 2017

excellent method and even better instructors! Amazing job!

por sinan k

Apr 09, 2017

thanks to coursera i learned how to become a real teacher.

por Fatai J

Jul 15, 2016

Very interesting a course and well delivered by Dr. Shane!

por Maria L A S

Jun 15, 2016

It was very interesting, thorough, and easy to assimilate.

por Marilyn E L d A

Mar 27, 2016

I loved the acting of Dr. Dixon! He is simply outstanding!

por Elena Z

Feb 09, 2016

Excellent course! I have learned so much while having fun!

por Gehad G M

Dec 24, 2018

highly recommend it . Very useful and I had fun learning

por Пантюхин А А

Nov 01, 2018

Perfect summary of all main approaches in ESL! Thank you!

por Hendrik W H

May 16, 2018

This is a very nice course, very informative and helpful.

por Shenouda W S

Sep 05, 2017

Great content , very helpful concepts and simple pathway.

por victoria

Jun 17, 2017

Es sencillamente espectaular, todo profesor debe hacerlo.

por 李雯雯

Jun 13, 2016

I LOVE THE GREAT DESIGN WITH ALL THE ROLE PLAY, DR SHANE!

por Luis G

Apr 13, 2016

It's amazing!!!!!, enroll if you like teaching languages.