Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,965 classificações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings

(121 avaliações)

Creatively designed course

(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA

21 de jun de 2021

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

ZY

10 de out de 2018

Teachers are great. The course is fun and informative. I love this specialization. I look forward to completing all the courses as soon as possible. I highly recommend this course and specialization.

Filtrar por:

526 — 550 de 1,783 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Yehia B

8 de mai de 2020

This was really fruitful to understand the history of teaching theories and their application in classes through the past

por Mikhail K

21 de jan de 2017

This is a great course! Thanks to Jessica and Shane for help, ASU for the course, and Coursera for a convenient platform!

por Michael W

14 de fev de 2016

When you have someone with so many talents - at the nexus of education and entertainment - you're sure to enjoy learning.

por Javier C

11 de dez de 2020

Fue interesante conocer como los differentes approaches han cambiado atraves del tiempo buscando un enfoque comunicativo

por Alberto S

10 de jul de 2020

a really useful and interesting course to understand the bases and foundations of current language teaching universe

por Amira C

10 de abr de 2020

This course has broadened my knowledge of language teaching theories and has inspired me with many ideas. I am grateful.

por Carlos G H C

15 de set de 2019

Excellent pedagogues explaining the theory of English teaching through scientific documentation of language acquisition.

por Anh L

20 de out de 2021

This course is amazing!!! I have learned a lot of new things. Everyone is very friendly and I really enjoy myself here.

por Elías O E

15 de jun de 2020

Excellent course, great material, and dynamic professors. Thank you so much for your teaching, enthusiasm, and support!

por Diogo M K B

13 de abr de 2020

Excellent course. I could reflect on language teaching and to expand upon the discussions and reading I had in college.

por Elicia W

20 de mai de 2022

A​ lot of great information that I never thought I needed. Highly recommended course and the instructor is fantastic.

por Carolions E

11 de jul de 2020

Incredibly interesting and helpful course for me! Exactly what I was looking for. Every video is high-quality variety.

por muhamad r h

17 de mar de 2022

the best course to know about history of teaching and with all it's types and their purpose,techqniques, and methods.

por Ayesha C

6 de mai de 2021

A wide plethora of information presented in a beautiful manner with lots of practical examples,reading materials etc.

por Chernova E

29 de set de 2019

Very interesting course! I really appreciate all the effort and great talents that are the very core of the lessons.

por Anna M C

19 de jan de 2018

Very professional and useful course. Thank you for this opportunity to attend this course! Best regards from Poland:)

por Ishita M

10 de out de 2017

A very informative course, designed with a lot of creativity and effort ! Learned a good many things in just 6 weeks!

por Luis R B P

20 de dez de 2020

This course is very useful for people who are studying modern languages, the videos and materials are very didactic.

por Arzu M

17 de set de 2020

It is really funny to hear approaches in that way. Thank u Dr. Shane u are the most funniest teacher in the world :)

por Minjeong B

23 de abr de 2020

It's really useful course for me!!

I would like recommend this if you want to get professional teaching English skill

por Cherli C L

10 de mar de 2017

It was incredible how I could understand why I teach, the way I teach and what my students want to learn. Thank you.

por Pinkie M

30 de mar de 2016

I think this will be a great course. I already have the Foundational course and Lesson Design and Assessment course.

por Hanna S

10 de set de 2020

Very interesting and useful historical tour for better understanding of language learning processes and techniques!

por Waraporn P P

22 de jan de 2019

I have learned the essential SLA theories throughout the insightful and comprehensible videos. Thank you very much.