Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,153 classificações
1,570 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

ZY
10 de Out de 2018

Teachers are great. The course is fun and informative. I love this specialization. I look forward to completing all the courses as soon as possible. I highly recommend this course and specialization.

NZ
10 de Jun de 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de 1,529 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Safaa E M A

12 de Jul de 2018

it is really an awesome course. enough to mention how delicious dr. shane present it. alot of thanks to dr shane ,all are standing behind the camera and coursera.

por Paola J B

20 de Jun de 2017

I really enjoyed this course because I learned that there are lots of approaches and as teachers we have not only to know them but also take the best of each one.

por Olga K

29 de Mai de 2020

I would like to thank The University of Arizona and Coursera for this opportunity to get educated at home with much fun and use! Dr Shane Dixon is such a star!!!

por Rafael S

11 de Mar de 2020

You guys are the most entertaining teachers I have ever seem. The course makes me laugh and smile all the time. The content is top notch! I absolutely adore it.

por Katie r

11 de Nov de 2019

This course has made me think a lot more about what a learning situation is and how to nt only guild students to see it, but use it in my own language learning.

por Polina v R

21 de Jun de 2020

It was interesting to learn different approaches and their history. I found the information was really useful and could be applied to my classes in the future.

por Fabio A

27 de Fev de 2021

GREAT content! If you're new to English teaching, this will show you how to deliver effective lessons. If you already have experience, it will be good review.

por ivy k

3 de Dez de 2020

This was a well thought out course with very interesting and engaging videos. Really like the performances of Shane as all the different language instructors!

por Renson I V S

4 de Mar de 2016

There is no words to describe how useful, acurrate and helpful is this course! Thanks a lot for this chance to improve our teaching skills and ESL perception.

por MOHMAD F T

4 de Jun de 2020

This course has been very helpful for me because I have learned many things from this course. And it was a wonderful journey with Dr. Dixon and Dr. Jessica.

por Ankita J

24 de Set de 2018

This course enlightens us about the different approaches to teach English, It explains the methodologies used in the earlier centuries. It is really helpful.

por Michele F

17 de Dez de 2017

This is another great course in the TESOL sequence at ASU. This is one of the better online classes I've taken - the instructors really keep it interesting.

por Bảo N L H

19 de Fev de 2021

The best teaching course I've ever had! Very clear instruction, theories are well explained. Assignments are challenging enough for learners to experience!

por Kaosu N

29 de Jul de 2020

Very clear and straightforward! Really nice to learn about the history of language teaching and take that into account when thinking about my own teaching.

por Nur I A

3 de Dez de 2019

the way the lecturer teach us is so nice and adding notes below the video is useful for those who haven't can understand speech if it is fast and thank you

por Anita C

12 de Nov de 2020

Fun learning at its finest. Material was brought to life in a lively, memorable and impactful manner. Excellent teaching made the course very enjoyable.

por Сергеева П Ю

22 de Nov de 2018

I am eternally grateful. Thank you, Dr. Dixon and Ms Jessica Cinco. It was truly a changing experience. I loved the course. Now it's time to move forward!

por Romie V D A

17 de Jun de 2017

Great course about the vast amount of theories on English Language. I had no idea there were so many theories and how far back teaching language has come!

por Jose F L G

21 de Jun de 2016

After teaching English for many years, I found answers to old questions and new challenges to work on. The course was worth every minute I invested in it.

por Rafa M

7 de Fev de 2016

It was great, though I think the video classes could have some application examples in the classrooms and the material could be available to the students.

por Rafael C L

23 de Nov de 2018

Amazing course! I'm so happy! I initially took this to have a certificate but now I'm happy because of how enjoyable and amazing is the whole experience!

por ALEJANDRA F M

23 de Abr de 2016

I really liked the way theories were presented and compared. Information is always clear and the course is very flexible, which means anyone can take it.

por Luiz F L C

26 de Fev de 2020

This has contributed SO MUCH for my teaching. I'm loving it. Being in Brazil, being poor and having access to this kind of material is changing my life!

por Jana V

6 de Fev de 2019

Another course of TEN! which is highly recommended. I love the acting , clear explanation, reading other people's ideas. Thank you. Highly recommended.

por Fikret G

3 de Abr de 2021

This course is awesome. The videos, and course settings are perfect samples for us as a future teachers.

Thank you so much for your efforts.

Kind Regards