Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,893 classificações
1,776 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings

(121 avaliações)

Creatively designed course

(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA

21 de jun de 2021

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

AS

29 de dez de 2021

I enjoyed taking this course. Even though I don't like the peer-grading system in general, within this course it makes sense. It is always interesting to hear other people's opinions and experiences.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 1,757 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Arnaly A

18 de ago de 2018

Great course! It is entertaining and packed with information. It is easy to watch as the teachers took their time to design a course full of visual material, fun representations and great lectures. Thank you!

por kinberly v s

13 de abr de 2020

Wonderful course! It prepares you to define your techniques and teaching methods as well as your purpose.

Maravillosos curso. Te prepara para definir tus técnicas y métodos de enseñanza así como tu propósito.

por Elena M

9 de set de 2020

Thank you so much for the course materials and information! I have learned a lot of things about different teaching approaches. The instructors explained the material in a very understandable and easy way!

por Marta A

5 de set de 2020

This is an excellent overview of the benefits and shortcomings of different methodologies if SLA. They are explained in a clear, analytical way, which makes it easy to understand and remember. Great course!

por Delphine S D C M

3 de jun de 2018

This is still by far the best Coursera course I have taken! Entertaining, easy to follow and relevant. I will unequivocally recommend this series to any who are interested in a career in teaching English.

por Kristina I

25 de abr de 2020

I really enjoyed the whole course and loved the historical aspect of it! Thank you so much, Coursera and Arizona State University, for allowing me to participate in it and possibly achieve my dream career.

por Renea

31 de out de 2017

I love this course. I have learned so much about the ESL classroom, and it has helped me in my approach to my own classroom as I teach abroad. I have grown as a teacher and plan to get my Masters in TESOL.

por Aytan G

17 de out de 2020

Excellent course! I recommend ESL teacher to definitely join this course. The team is amazing and the content of the course has been designed in an interesting and engaging way. I enjoyed every bit of it.

por Diana H

4 de set de 2019

The course is really more than amazing, it will teach you 8 different teaching approaches in an amazing way .. I really learnt a lot, I am trying to apply many of the successful techniques i my classroom.

por Seema D

23 de jan de 2020

Fantastic content explained by excellent teachers at the convenience of time and place of my own. Dr. Dixon can surely make any lesson interesting and easy. Learning a lot from his personal style. Thanks

por MOHD A

7 de ago de 2021

really amazimg and heloful course along woth oridgi content and conbeint methid of teaching, i appreciate Arizona statr univ for desinjg tgis vourese and tganks heap courersera for offering this course.

por 송순미

23 de jan de 2021

Dr. Dixon made good role playing for me to learn and understand all approaches very well. And also teacher Jessica Cinco summarized all differences of each approaches for comparing those. Thanks to all.

por Saroj P

12 de ago de 2019

The course is very informative and easy to understand. The audio visual aids, metaphors and analogy used in the video are very helpful. The quizzes and assignments are also designed in efficient manner.

por maria v

17 de fev de 2016

Fantastic course i have learned so much .Great videos full of information and great instructors . This is my second course I have completed with Coursera and I couldn't ask for a more supportive team .

por Степашкина А Е

11 de dez de 2021

I loved this course! It had lots of useful information, interesting facts and great examples! Special thanks to Dr. Shane Dixon and his colleagues for making this course so bright, fun and inspiring!!!

por vasilis g

12 de dez de 2020

Mr. Dixon is an idol.The way that he presents this course is unique ,exciting ,motivational and full of energy.All of the teachers should be like him.I have seen a teacher like him once in my life .

por OLANIPEKUN A

3 de jan de 2022

The Teach English Now Specialization courses of Arizona State University provide in-depth knowledge and capacity building opportunities for persons seriously considering/following TESOL as a career.

por Yeswanth R

25 de mar de 2022

Never miss this course if you want to be an effective Teacher.This course will definitely bring a remarkable change in your teaching procedure. You won't be same at the end of this course,I assure.

por Boodheea M

20 de jun de 2020

Dr Shane Dixon made us travel back and forth through time. He is a good actor and an excellent instructor. I loved all his videos, he is so full of live and I have learned a lot from this course.

por MODALA V B

30 de jun de 2020

The course was quite educative, practical and informative. I learned a lot from the course. I am grateful to everyone who contributed to this course, especially, to Dr. Shane, Jessica and Justin.

por Mehseti A & R

2 de out de 2018

I just been in course 1 and 2. They are wonderful, i learned more useful information about teaching, history and so on. Thank you very much. I am going continue all courses. I enjoy it very much.

por Orrathip G

9 de set de 2018

It is very impressive course! The course made me understand explicitly the concept of each language teaching approach including purpose, content, and technique. Thank you both of the instructors!

por 李晓咏 L X

11 de ago de 2016

Dr. Shane's presentation about the ESL history is so interesting. I think this course not only tells us about how to be a good teacher, but also acts as a model of presenting an excellent course.

por Elie K

10 de jun de 2022

Amazing course. I suggest that everone who want to teatch English should take it. Mant thanks for ASU and the docters who teached us during this course. Especial thanks to SYA for helping us.

por Fernando A d N

10 de dez de 2021

Thanks a lot for all the instructors and staff that made this wonderful course possible! I am deeply greatful for having the opportunity to take part in this course and be able to learn so much.