Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,913 classificações
1,783 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings

(121 avaliações)

Creatively designed course

(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA

21 de jun de 2021

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

ZY

10 de out de 2018

Teachers are great. The course is fun and informative. I love this specialization. I look forward to completing all the courses as soon as possible. I highly recommend this course and specialization.

Filtrar por:

1726 — 1750 de 1,765 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Zaki B T Z T

13 de jun de 2018

It was theoretical than practical .

por Margaret P

22 de set de 2017

A great class. I learned a lot!

por Rukhsar S

9 de dez de 2016

the course till far is good

por Chatchakris C

3 de ago de 2020

Very complex and difficult

por Mohamed S

8 de mar de 2016

Good until now. Thank you

por ALI A

12 de mar de 2021

concise and informing!!

por Erick A A

31 de out de 2020

great all , thank you

por Marco B R

26 de set de 2017

It was very beneficial

por Akmal T

24 de nov de 2020

I liked the course

por Khôi M

4 de jul de 2017

I love this course

por Mariette R

4 de set de 2018

very fast paced !

por nop1

25 de jan de 2018

good jfor newer/

por Mohammad I K

8 de jan de 2017

great that was

por Sharon E L

15 de abr de 2019

Great course!

por Mehmet S T

14 de jun de 2017

It was nice.

por Starley I E

6 de jul de 2020

Very good

por Carmen

14 de mar de 2016

V

por Corinne M

20 de dez de 2015

L

por Karen S

22 de abr de 2022

The historical review of the development of language teaching is super interesting to me but the way it is taught is not university standard. I've had enough poor quality teacher / prof. role models, seen enough of them in film & theater, I don't need more of that. It totally takes away from the learning enjoyment about that, wastes time instead of presenting more interesting information about it all. There is a lot more room for a good academic presentation of all of that. It's too much clowing around instead of teaching us real useful information. That time machine is a waste of time, the year in bold letters once is enough. Do not make use of biblical themes since that is mocking the Bible and God in this way. If one does that without understanding this, it releases the 2nd heaven demomic energies onto the earth since the spiritual is alive & active which is very danergous. That is very poorly done. The way he presents angels as weak with an indication of being gay is totally unacceptable. Angels are messangers of God who deliver very clear messanges. They are immensely powerful and can kill those who disoby God. I highly recommend to re-do this class as fast as possible. That film credit at the end is a waste of time and annoying.

por Armindo G F G

31 de jul de 2017

I had taken this course with a serious mind set, to go all the way till de end; it was very unfortunate that I travelled last year for treatment, due to my health condition; this happened on late March 2016. Later on, by the time I came back home, some unfortunate robbers had stolen my computer, as well as my tablet and other documents, all of them in a brief case. Since last year I could not do anything at all. I am working now with a borrowed computer form a friend of mine. I hope this time I will make up for lost time and move forward with faith, as far as I can. Thank you very much.

por Thomáz D

19 de abr de 2020

Both teachers were great in providing an introduction to the different theories of second language acquisition. However, I wish the content was deeper regarding each approach, or, at the very least, that we were provided with more guidance regarding which books and articles to read from the most important authors in the field.

por Mariia N

2 de dez de 2019

Really annoying and unfunny, but I learned something through completing the table. Had to read transcripts because videos (especially angel and devil debates) were unbearable. The teacher is a bad actor and he could have explained it normally. So the contents are good, but the way of presenting material is just embarrassing.

por Joelle H

30 de nov de 2016

Some of the videos weren't as clear as the previous course's videos. I suggest less gimmicks and more focus on learning the history. I will admit there were times I was lost on the quizzes because the videos weren't clear enough.

por Alba L

17 de jul de 2019

In my opinion, it's too much content, and the tasks are very repetitive. The information and the way the professor explains is excellent, as well as the examples he gives to the teachers.

por Reem K

26 de fev de 2016

i dont want to know the history of language and the pendulum swing i just want a list short and simple in a single 20 min video and move one. this was so boring