Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,851 classificações
1,764 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings

(121 avaliações)

Creatively designed course

(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA

21 de jun de 2021

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

AS

29 de dez de 2021

I enjoyed taking this course. Even though I don't like the peer-grading system in general, within this course it makes sense. It is always interesting to hear other people's opinions and experiences.

Filtrar por:

1676 — 1700 de 1,746 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por GONG L

24 de mar de 2016

The course is perfect . If my friends need this kind of classes , I would recommend this one. But not efriends around me

por Marina T

3 de jul de 2018

The classes were fantastic! Although I found this course's assignments a bit boring. But I am very content generally!

por Christian A M R

14 de fev de 2016

Excellent Course! It taught me that I can take good things from the "bad" methodologies from the past.

por slimane m

28 de mar de 2022

great job ! you did well about the presentation and making these informations so easy.

thanks a lot!

por Sonia F

14 de jul de 2019

Interesting course. I learnt a lot about how the mind works and how we can influence our students.

por Saltanat B

2 de mar de 2020

It was a very interesting course. So now I know about all the evolution of teaching English.

por Kim L N T

31 de jan de 2021

Theories are boring, however, the instructor had a great and interesting way to convey them

por Jessica J

8 de nov de 2016

It's very helpful to understand teaching language. The origin of every step of skill.^^

por Paloma B B

5 de jul de 2016

Muito interessante conhecer os métodos de ensino e como eles mudaram através do tempo.

por Mariana S

4 de nov de 2016

Great, it's very helpful and you learn a lot of things that will help you in classes

por Dewan F K M

28 de jan de 2021

I really enjoyed this course and learned lots of teaching technique by this course

por Versha G

6 de fev de 2018

Gained a clearer understanding of teaching English to speakers of other languages.

por Jairo L V A

18 de abr de 2016

Tiene bastante claro los temas y una forma sencilla de enseñarlos. Lo recomiendo

por Miguel A L

25 de set de 2018

It was interesting, but it slowly became repetitive and tedious to get through.

por Tara J

24 de jul de 2016

Creative presentation and good overview of the material. Not very challenging.

por Buthaina H M A

1 de set de 2020

it is an interesting and beneficial course that teaches me a lot of things.

por Yuti B

9 de mar de 2016

Excellent presentation, enough information to get a basic idea.

por Kuanbo W

17 de nov de 2016

It teaches us the techniques in the history. very useful

por ZEYNEP K

13 de abr de 2022

It has been an excellent experience to study with you!

por Aliyah W

26 de jul de 2020

Lots of material to unpack but presented in a fun way!

por lystra H

27 de jan de 2021

was a great course. very interactive and informative

por Serah A

26 de fev de 2018

very detailed and quite interesting and informative

por Mauritius O

3 de nov de 2020

Very entertaining instructors. Kudos to Dr. Shane!

por آمر ج

19 de nov de 2019

May Allah bless You Dr/Shane Dixon and all members

por FREDA H G

25 de jun de 2020

Information is broken down into manageable chunks