Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,976 classificações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings

(121 avaliações)

Creatively designed course

(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA

21 de jun de 2021

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

ZY

10 de out de 2018

Teachers are great. The course is fun and informative. I love this specialization. I look forward to completing all the courses as soon as possible. I highly recommend this course and specialization.

Filtrar por:

1276 — 1300 de 1,786 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por ArthurArresto

11 de out de 2016

cute teaching strategies !!

por cuixuan g

30 de mai de 2022

g​reat , i love Dr. Shane

por D K M

20 de mai de 2021

Clear and engaging course.

por Ana M C

31 de mai de 2020

Straightforward and funny!

por Sulaiman A

30 de jun de 2019

That was really beneficial

por Ulzhan S

27 de jun de 2019

Great and enjoyable course

por Chin M Y

1 de fev de 2019

Great course. Interesting.

por Nicole

31 de dez de 2018

Great learning experience.

por Ma D

18 de mar de 2018

It's really helpful for me

por Kate W

5 de jan de 2018

Practical and interesting.

por Carolayn J

1 de set de 2017

Excellent teaching method!

por Andres A

15 de jun de 2016

It's a very useful course.

por Sarah C

3 de jun de 2016

It was really interesting!

por Cihan B

9 de ago de 2022

​It was really beneficial

por Грачева А В

30 de jun de 2021

I​t was very interesting!

por Giulia B

29 de fev de 2020

the course was excellent!

por 张之季

28 de dez de 2019

very specific instruction

por Charniankova A

1 de nov de 2019

Absolutely awesome course

por tran k c

2 de mai de 2019

The course is excellent !

por Michelle N d H

16 de jan de 2019

Amazing! I learned a lot.

por Francine G

31 de dez de 2018

Very useful, I recommend.

por Nicholas K Q

2 de mai de 2018

Amazing is all i can say.

por Kathryn ( A R

24 de mar de 2018

great teaching!! thanks!!

por Gamal M

20 de jul de 2017

Thanks For Evevr One Here

por Heidi R M

18 de jun de 2017

Great learning experience