Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,971 classificações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings

(121 avaliações)

Creatively designed course

(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA

21 de jun de 2021

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

ZY

10 de out de 2018

Teachers are great. The course is fun and informative. I love this specialization. I look forward to completing all the courses as soon as possible. I highly recommend this course and specialization.

Filtrar por:

1251 — 1275 de 1,785 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Shilpa P

18 de jan de 2021

Very conducive to self-study.

por Robyn A H

7 de jan de 2021

Love how engaging Dr Dixon is

por Laura S

7 de ago de 2020

Informative and entertaining!

por Maher D

3 de nov de 2019

It's such a fantastic course!

por Murat K

12 de jan de 2019

Thank you. You are wonderful!

por Kelly K

23 de nov de 2016

Entertaining and informative.

por Margaret O

5 de abr de 2016

Great and highly informative!

por Lauren M

15 de fev de 2016

Very informative and creative

por Louise K

6 de fev de 2016

Great background information!

por EDGAR A G J

8 de fev de 2021

It is a great course. Thanks

por Trí N H

30 de nov de 2020

It is such a helpful course!

por Lani G

1 de jul de 2020

Engaging and well presented!

por GRIGOREV A

26 de fev de 2020

Great material presentation!

por Fahad L M

27 de jul de 2017

it is very beneficial course

por Leyla A

6 de dez de 2021

Perfect! Thank you so much!

por Sumit G

12 de jun de 2021

The course is really great.

por Orxan M

5 de dez de 2020

Such an amazing explanation

por Maria V C

3 de dez de 2020

Very clear and interesting.

por Cesar S P

22 de ago de 2020

Great course!!! Recommended

por elskede

9 de jul de 2020

I like it.it's very useful.

por Felix N

8 de jun de 2020

Awesome course! I loved it!

por Fernanda C

4 de jun de 2020

Outstanding content, really

por Minkyung J

24 de nov de 2017

the course was very helpful

por Yulia L

6 de out de 2017

Very helpful! Learned a lot

por ArthurArresto

11 de out de 2016

cute teaching strategies !!