Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,569 classificações
1,681 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA
21 de Jun de 2021

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

NZ
10 de Jun de 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

Filtrar por:

976 — 1000 de 1,657 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Giovvanni R

22 de Mar de 2017

Outstanding course, the best one of my life!!!!

por Silvana T S

18 de Nov de 2016

It's a wonderful course! Congrats to the staff.

por Deleted A

12 de Out de 2020

Thanks for Great Instructors and Coursera much

por Зулхумор С

30 de Set de 2020

Appreciate all teachers. I have learned a lot.

por Gökhan Y

7 de Mar de 2020

THAT WAS GOOD EXPERIENCES FOR ME THANKS ALL...

por Nikhil R

7 de Mai de 2019

It was an eye opener to many teaching methods.

por Xhemail G

2 de Abr de 2019

Learned a lot. It wasn't easy but it was worth

por Anastasiia S

23 de Out de 2018

Thanks to the ASU team for such great courses!

por Anastasia S

15 de Ago de 2018

Amazing! I have learnt a lot of useful things!

por Md. H I

2 de Jun de 2018

It is a great way to boost up teaching skills.

por Rodrigo M d F

25 de Mar de 2018

I am just learning a lot of new things. Wow :)

por Chelsea H

28 de Jun de 2017

Very easy to follow. Dr. Shane Dixon is great!

por Pei-Ching C

7 de Fev de 2016

The best course that I have taken in Coursera.

por Iryna K

8 de Jul de 2021

It was very informative. Thank you very much!

por Nana K E

14 de Mar de 2021

It's a great program, I enjoyed every lecture

por Hagverdiyeva S

7 de Ago de 2020

The course is just perfect 👌!

Thanks so much!

por Konsti _

23 de Jul de 2020

Many thanks to Dr. Wilson for all his effort!

por CARLO V B P

29 de Out de 2019

Good content, interesting course development.

por John G

23 de Mai de 2019

Muy bueno, lo he recomendado a varios colegas

por Alex S

2 de Abr de 2019

i learned a lot. It's a good way of learning.

por Joshua P

19 de Nov de 2018

great course, very enjoyable and informative.

por Regina Z

18 de Ago de 2017

I love time travellers about language journey

por Tzion O

10 de Jun de 2017

Excellent Course with a very clear material !

por Abel A

9 de Mai de 2016

I liked all coursers and this is the best to!

por Yuri P

6 de Mar de 2016

A wonderfully designed and insightful course!