Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,552 classificações
1,679 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA
21 de Jun de 2021

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

NZ
10 de Jun de 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

Filtrar por:

951 — 975 de 1,654 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Nassab N D

1 de Nov de 2020

Just perfect and easy to understand and remember.

por Badelboyeva Y O

10 de Set de 2020

I like everything. THank you for COURSERA and ASU

por Aleksandra E

22 de Out de 2017

I am excited))) Thank you! You are great talents)

por Nina F

31 de Jul de 2017

Comprehensive materials and good discussion board

por Milagros R O E

19 de Abr de 2016

Great experience with great teachers and lessons.

por Aziz S

8 de Dez de 2015

very well-structured course...thank you everybody

por Abdellaoui H

10 de Abr de 2021

a very constructive course. I really enjoyed it.

por Maria D

15 de Fev de 2021

Great Course! Enjoyable and informative videos.

por Makhosazana M

9 de Jul de 2020

This was a great experience, I have learnt a lot

por ANAND P P

6 de Mar de 2020

Very useful course esp. for teachers of English!

por Eleven L

10 de Out de 2019

Very useful both in the form and in the content.

por Gibson S W

18 de Fev de 2018

Great content and really worth doing this course

por Barton S E

4 de Fev de 2018

has been a great learning experience, thank you.

por Ahmet K

13 de Mar de 2021

A very beneficial course, I honestly recommend!

por Francois d B

1 de Fev de 2021

Great Course looking forward to apply the skill

por Anita B

12 de Set de 2020

Very well designed and very informative course.

por Song H

14 de Ago de 2020

amazing journey of theories, interesting, vivid

por Sadaf S

5 de Fev de 2018

I found this course verry engaging and helpful.

por Viktar Y

16 de Set de 2017

The course is informative, but quite difficult!

por Giovvanni R

22 de Mar de 2017

Outstanding course, the best one of my life!!!!

por Silvana T S

18 de Nov de 2016

It's a wonderful course! Congrats to the staff.

por Deleted A

12 de Out de 2020

Thanks for Great Instructors and Coursera much

por Зулхумор С

30 de Set de 2020

Appreciate all teachers. I have learned a lot.

por Gökhan Y

7 de Mar de 2020

THAT WAS GOOD EXPERIENCES FOR ME THANKS ALL...

por Nikhil R

7 de Mai de 2019

It was an eye opener to many teaching methods.