Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,838 classificações
1,760 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings

(121 avaliações)

Creatively designed course

(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA

21 de jun de 2021

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

AS

29 de dez de 2021

I enjoyed taking this course. Even though I don't like the peer-grading system in general, within this course it makes sense. It is always interesting to hear other people's opinions and experiences.

Filtrar por:

951 — 975 de 1,741 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Sulhidin M

10 de jul de 2018

It's a fantastic course. I got a lot. Thanks very much.

por Jing W

15 de mar de 2018

Thank you for the opportunity that you have offered me!

por Katherine B

21 de fev de 2018

Phenomenal in all ways a class should be and then some.

por Estefany V

24 de ago de 2017

Love this course! looking forward to take the next one!

por Mercedes R V

19 de mai de 2017

Really helpful for our every day teaching!! Thank you!!

por 袁春燕

7 de mar de 2017

循序渐进,每个知识点都讲解地很详细,设计的场景很有助于理解,最后还有Summary,总之很好的课程,学到很多。

por Жансая Р

10 de nov de 2020

Thanks everyone who take part in creating this course.

por Ariel V A

4 de nov de 2020

Love this course, I will keep going to learn even more

por Phil R

26 de jul de 2020

Very interesting to build this foundational knowledge.

por Luis A F C

21 de jun de 2020

I loved it, It made a lot of theory meaningful and fun

por Edzná K G A

8 de jun de 2020

This course is excellent for obtaining teaching tools.

por Colleen S

17 de jul de 2017

A very well-presented, paced, and enlightening course!

por Dubenskaya M

24 de mai de 2017

Very informative! Just brilliant! Thank you very much!

por ROCIO B

27 de jun de 2016

Very useful information to improve my teaching skills.

por kathy.ma

13 de mar de 2016

特别喜欢这个课程,我觉得作业比课程一有趣有效的多!谢谢Dr.Shane Dixon 的讲授,简直就是神演技!

por ALEJANDRA C D L R

20 de fev de 2016

As we advance, it gets better and better. Thumbs up!!!

por Natacha D

2 de jun de 2021

L​ots of information covering how to teach a language

por Ali R S

15 de jun de 2020

An outstanding course to explore the ways of Teaching

por Pitchaya

1 de abr de 2020

Thank you teachers, professors for valuable courses!!

por Manshi

22 de ago de 2019

It is really an amazing course and extremely helpful!

por Daniel H

4 de dez de 2017

Great characters and summary of different approaches!

por Alisha N

24 de jul de 2017

It is a great course. A lot of wonderful information.

por Sandy C

24 de jul de 2017

The Staff at ASU is WONDERFUL!!!! Fantastic Program!

por Aris H

16 de mai de 2016

Just amazing! Totally love every part of this course!

por Margaret d O

28 de fev de 2016

very entertaining and informational at the same time!