Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,569 classificações
1,681 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA
21 de Jun de 2021

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

NZ
10 de Jun de 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

Filtrar por:

926 — 950 de 1,657 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Haiwei M

4 de Mar de 2021

Very beneficial course, especially for new teachers.

por Amine M S

10 de Nov de 2020

For the first time learning theories was not boring!

por Wissam A

20 de Mai de 2020

Great Content presented in a professional manner !!!

por Abdelhak E O

26 de Out de 2019

full of valuable knowledge every teacher should know

por Joanna F

19 de Ago de 2019

Amazing insight. I had to see what lesson came next!

por Jacobo M

10 de Jul de 2017

One more great course from Arizona State University.

por James F F

28 de Jun de 2016

Enjoyed it - concise and allows for further research

por Diana M P

12 de Jul de 2021

Very good course. i love that I have learned a lot.

por Linh T P X

21 de Nov de 2020

It's very useful for my teaching career. Thank you!

por Daria I

30 de Out de 2020

Thanks a lot, a very useful and interesting course!

por Mishael C

9 de Ago de 2020

Excellent, the best so far for me as an ESL teacher

por Bashar M

7 de Jun de 2020

one of the best courses I advise anyone to enrol in

por Ahmad A

2 de Jan de 2019

Thank you, Dr. Shane for the great, amazing effort!

por Larissa C A

1 de Out de 2017

Great teacher, awesome content, Go ASU...!!!! A++++

por Seyi A

1 de Fev de 2017

Definitely something to review over and over again!

por Prasolova S I

27 de Jan de 2016

Very interesting! I am enjoying taking this course!

por Svetlana R

11 de Mar de 2021

Great as always! Thank you for your enormous work!

por Gulmira S

22 de Nov de 2020

I really find this course helpful and interesting!

por Sevindj A

10 de Set de 2020

It was real experience for me to join this course.

por Kyrillos T S H

19 de Jul de 2020

A very good content along with perfect instructors

por Munkho G

1 de Abr de 2020

Thank you so much for the course! I learned a lot.

por Sergey M G

11 de Fev de 2020

Great course for those who wants to teach English!

por Seddik B

1 de Jan de 2020

I got so much of this course. It was mind blowing.

por Duaa A

27 de Mai de 2019

Wishing you all the best. Thank you for everything

por Maria A

21 de Ago de 2017

Excellent, very engaging and well prepared course!