Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
4,491 classificações
1,350 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

NZ

Jun 11, 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

AJ

Dec 04, 2016

Great presentations on what language instruction approaches have looked like in the past and present. Each approach is discussed and evaluated so the "best of's" can be applied in your own teaching.

Filtrar por:

876 — 900 de 1,312 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Francisco C Z

Jan 07, 2016

Great course! I've learned a lot!

por Alexis R

Dec 13, 2015

For me this course is excellent !

por Sarvar U

Aug 25, 2020

it is worth thousands of dollars

por Jeton I

Aug 14, 2020

The most amazing experience ever

por Tatiana S

Jan 26, 2020

Absolutely wonderful! Thank you!

por Zubeyde T

Jul 23, 2019

thank you for giving information

por Carolina d A F F

Jun 04, 2018

Wonderful course! I´m loving it!

por Xiaoge C

Aug 28, 2020

I learned a lot. Thank you all!

por Vedant T

May 27, 2020

Great material, great teachers.

por Edward A S

Apr 20, 2020

Excellent content and delivery.

por Norhan K

Feb 20, 2020

It was excellent and beneficial

por Mohamed k I

Jan 26, 2019

Dr. Dixon is stunning as always

por Akiko O

Apr 18, 2017

learned a lot from this course!

por Митницкая Е В

Mar 17, 2016

Very good and useful course!!!!

por Laura N F

Feb 07, 2016

EXCELLENT! The best I've taken!

por sara g

Aug 02, 2020

I am in love with this course!

por Sara B

Oct 22, 2019

recommended course very useful

por Selman O

Jul 23, 2019

Awesome. I have learned a lot.

por Anri I

Aug 26, 2018

Amazing, informative and fun!!

por Laura E P R

Dec 31, 2017

This is an exceptional course!

por Ivana R

Mar 05, 2016

Great experience and much fun!

por Laura S

Aug 07, 2020

Informative and entertaining!

por Mohammed M A D

Nov 03, 2019

It's such a fantastic course!

por Murat K

Jan 12, 2019

Thank you. You are wonderful!

por Kelly K

Nov 23, 2016

Entertaining and informative.