Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
4,944 classificações
1,487 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

NZ
10 de Jun de 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

IT
4 de Ago de 2017

Awesome! Now, this IS a great course on Theories of Second Language Acquisition! Definitely totally recommended; especially to those who are not familiar with or very keen on theories and histories!

Filtrar por:

876 — 900 de 1,448 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Nguyen T U H

3 de Dez de 2020

Great lecturers and interesting materials!

por Karimova T A

28 de Set de 2020

I have never seen such brilliant teachers!

por Wanderson C V

13 de Ago de 2020

Curso excepcional! Professores excelentes!

por Phi Y N

30 de Jun de 2020

Thanks for this course. It helps me a lots

por Maria D P R

2 de Jun de 2020

I have really enjoyed this online program.

por Sabri M R

30 de Nov de 2019

A very interesting module!

Thanks a million

por Tim V S

27 de Ago de 2019

Love the videos! Great acting by Dr. Shane

por Salvador T H

23 de Jul de 2019

It is a great course, I really liked it!!!

por Saw N

19 de Nov de 2018

It is really helpful for teaching English.

por Amr A W

5 de Ago de 2017

Excellent course. Greetings from Egypt. ;)

por Sandra S

6 de Mai de 2017

I love it! great insights of teaching ESL.

por Susan M

15 de Mar de 2016

Clever ways of turning theory into cinema!

por Maryna S

23 de Jul de 2020

I liked the course very much!!!!!!!!!!!!!

por Abdulwhab T

6 de Mai de 2020

that was so informative, thank you dearly

por Jorge L R C

14 de Mar de 2020

Thank you. It is a quite useful course!!!

por Maria R

10 de Ago de 2019

Brilliant effort by Dr. Shane and Jessica

por Erika A I G R

24 de Mai de 2019

To understand better how approaches work.

por doaa m

4 de Abr de 2019

Amazing and effective course indeed!! ^_^

por Diego M

5 de Set de 2017

I loved the way everything was explained.

por Riona A

15 de Jul de 2017

A historical trip down teaching avenue :)

por Darlene D

23 de Mar de 2016

Excellent next step course in the series.

por Muhammad Q

10 de Mar de 2016

Such a great fun and benefit to learn ...

por Karla M

7 de Set de 2020

Great experience. Dr Shane is amazing =)

por Kseniia D

2 de Mai de 2020

The course is amazing. I enjoy learning.

por Mai S I

8 de Jan de 2020

Great efforts and stunning instructor <3