Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,574 classificações
1,683 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA
21 de Jun de 2021

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

NZ
10 de Jun de 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

Filtrar por:

851 — 875 de 1,660 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Marcus A

5 de Nov de 2020

I learned a lot with the helpful information I have received

por Sadaddin A

29 de Jun de 2020

I loved this course and I learned a lot. Thanks a lot, ASU .

por Cheryl M

26 de Out de 2019

I learned so much about the theory behind language learning.

por Massimiliano S

19 de Set de 2017

Amazing the way how approaches and techniques are developed!

por Kalynne P

9 de Ago de 2017

Extremely informative, and even more extremely entertaining!

por Elxas H

1 de Dez de 2021

It's the most excellent and vital course I have ever taken.

por Ivan B

11 de Mai de 2021

Fun and artistic way to teach theories of language learning

por Margielyn C

7 de Dez de 2020

The lessons were really good. The best! I've learned a lot.

por Sofia A G M

21 de Set de 2020

Excellent course with great teacher and very useful content

por june g

30 de Ago de 2020

Helped me a lot to know the basics of Language acquisition.

por yavuz i

11 de Mai de 2020

Analyzing all approaches from History was very informative.

por Ajith C

15 de Fev de 2020

Excellent course! Teachers are very talented and dedicated.

por Obruchnikova N

10 de Out de 2018

It is a very interesting and informative course! Great job!

por Rokhsana A R

2 de Ago de 2017

This is what i needed to add excellence to my TESOL career.

por Felipe E S N

11 de Jan de 2017

Great course to anyone who wants to teach second languages.

por Luana B

17 de Ago de 2016

I really enjoyed taking this course. It was really helpful!

por Neal S

25 de Mar de 2016

This course was very useful and informative for me! Thanks!

por Noha M R

15 de Fev de 2016

Love the way that you teach, it is so inspiring

Thanks alot

por Valdelino l

1 de Mar de 2021

The best course about teaching Theories that I have done.

por Jeanilyn G M

12 de Out de 2020

Thank you for a heavy informations you supply in my brain.

por Abdugolib S

6 de Mai de 2020

Excellent instructors and a very well put together course.

por Mister R E C A

30 de Dez de 2019

such an amazing course it was short and easy well done ASU

por Thomas G

5 de Jul de 2019

Very well thought out and I found the videos entertaining.

por Marina G

24 de Jan de 2018

Absolutely loving it! I've learned a lot from this course.

por Alejandro A G A

18 de Abr de 2017

excellent method and even better instructors! Amazing job!