Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,893 classificações
1,776 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings

(121 avaliações)

Creatively designed course

(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA

21 de jun de 2021

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

ZY

10 de out de 2018

Teachers are great. The course is fun and informative. I love this specialization. I look forward to completing all the courses as soon as possible. I highly recommend this course and specialization.

Filtrar por:

851 — 875 de 1,758 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Eric B

21 de mar de 2016

The information you learn here, WILL change how you teach languages.

por DeliPS D

21 de jan de 2022

One of the best course for teaching english with the best teachers.

por 庾翔

7 de mai de 2020

Thanks for your sharing about all the Theories. I've learned a lot.

por rafael a

14 de dez de 2019

It is a great course. I plan to complete the specialization. Thanks

por Anh M

29 de out de 2019

I can learn a lot about the theories, which I've never known bèfore

por Soh B N

7 de ago de 2019

Simply expressed, this is education at its best!

Please, keep going.

por Luciano M

22 de abr de 2018

Excellent course for the Teaching of English as a Foreign Language.

por Ann B P

12 de out de 2017

Excellent teaching! Excellent peer review method! Thanks so much.

por Annigje F

2 de fev de 2016

Great course, very easy to follow, fun visuals and proper teaching!

por Amar D M

4 de mar de 2022

The experience was just awesome, words would be less to explain!!!

por Jazz U

21 de out de 2021

V​aluable and practical tool to teach English. Great tech support.

por Ilyass E

19 de mar de 2021

One of the best courses I have ever taken about language teaching.

por Amirhosein F

3 de dez de 2020

It was one of the best courses I have experienced!

Thanks too much.

por Afifa k

18 de mai de 2020

This is such a tremendous course. I loved it all the way very much

por CARLOS J R

16 de out de 2018

It's a great course, well structured, concise and precise. Thanks!

por Hasan A

12 de jun de 2018

This course is very informative and useful for a language teacher!

por Larissa C A d S

15 de mai de 2018

Very nice instructions and its much easier to apply concepts know.

por Maria S

13 de mai de 2016

Very good course, great teachers, nice methodology... I reccomend!

por Yuliya P

18 de mar de 2021

wow ...I am totally immersed into this course!!! you are perfect!

por Mikhaylova V

3 de jan de 2021

It is a fantastic course! Thank you, dear instructors, very much!

por Narissa A S

19 de dez de 2020

Love the lecturers and the way the went about teaching the course

por umesh p

4 de jul de 2020

Nice theoretical explanations. Looking forward to the next course

por Cedie A G J

29 de jun de 2020

I now have a broader perspective toward the different approaches.

por Sihle J R

11 de mai de 2020

Good information and techniques which can be applied by teachers.

por L K

16 de mar de 2017

I love this course. Dr Dixon keeps things so interesting and fun!