Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
4,929 classificações
1,484 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

NZ
10 de Jun de 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

CS
14 de Mai de 2017

All the theories are presented in an extremely organized way.\n\nThe dramatic representation has been rather memorable.\n\nSeeing myriad theories from the lens of time has helped my knowledge stick.

Filtrar por:

851 — 875 de 1,445 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por John G

23 de Mai de 2019

Muy bueno, lo he recomendado a varios colegas

por Alex S

2 de Abr de 2019

i learned a lot. It's a good way of learning.

por Joshua P

19 de Nov de 2018

great course, very enjoyable and informative.

por Regina L Z

17 de Ago de 2017

I love time travellers about language journey

por Tzion O

10 de Jun de 2017

Excellent Course with a very clear material !

por Abel A

9 de Mai de 2016

I liked all coursers and this is the best to!

por Yuri P

6 de Mar de 2016

A wonderfully designed and insightful course!

por Yeareen Y

5 de Mar de 2016

Really enjoyed this course. Highly recommend.

por Ahmed A M I

20 de Mar de 2020

Awesome work I learned a lot of great things

por Alberto L A

24 de Mai de 2019

Excellent, funny and easty to follow. Kudos!

por Moises E G P

21 de Nov de 2018

Terrific the expalantion way with funny vide

por Angelica B

16 de Set de 2018

Great approach. to study different theories.

por Amani H A

11 de Mar de 2016

Great course with lots of useful information

por Julio C A

3 de Fev de 2016

Excellent course with qualified instructors.

por OSCAR A V H

23 de Dez de 2020

Great, I learn a lot of interesting methods

por Juan J

8 de Out de 2020

veeery good. easy to follow and understand.

por Osama M A

30 de Abr de 2020

This is a great course for English teachers

por ZHANG M

1 de Jul de 2019

This class is super amazing and interesting

por Negm E G

24 de Jun de 2018

that was so useful moreover simple and rich

por Terry W

28 de Fev de 2018

Way more engaging that most online courses.

por Said Z

4 de Fev de 2017

Great Job, please continue for the best :)

por Sandra P P P

19 de Jun de 2016

It is a FANTASTIC course. THANK YOU SO MUCH

por Ana P M

9 de Mar de 2016

Loved the course. It was excellent! Thanks.

por pete s

3 de Fev de 2016

Really digestible and engagingly presented.

por Nguyen T U H

3 de Dez de 2020

Great lecturers and interesting materials!