Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
4,517 classificações
1,361 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

NZ

Jun 11, 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

IT

Aug 05, 2017

Awesome! Now, this IS a great course on Theories of Second Language Acquisition! Definitely totally recommended; especially to those who are not familiar with or very keen on theories and histories!

Filtrar por:

851 — 875 de 1,322 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Svetlana I

Apr 11, 2020

The best experience ever! Thank you!

por Zhechao G

Apr 01, 2020

awesome teachers, practical courses!

por Mohamed S Z

Jan 05, 2020

It was an excellent learning Journey

por Gloria A T F

May 24, 2019

Excellent course! I've learnt a lot!

por Maria G V B

Sep 18, 2016

Interesting course and information!!

por Keren P

Jan 19, 2020

excellent course, very interesting.

por Suzan M

Nov 15, 2019

very usefull and interesting course

por Angelica G A

Jul 19, 2018

Los temas están muy bien expuestos.

por Haiking E F

Jul 19, 2018

EXCELLENT COURSE. I HIGHLY RECOMEND

por Willson A

Apr 24, 2018

Great content. Outstanding teacher!

por Marc P

Jun 08, 2016

Outstanding ! I loved this course.

por raul c

Apr 10, 2016

super bueno, excelentes contenidos.

por Rafael D

Jan 16, 2016

Brilliant, encouraging, insightful!

por Crystal S

Nov 05, 2019

Great continuation of first part.

por Steven D

Aug 22, 2019

Great second course in this series

por Anna G

Sep 10, 2018

Very useful cource! I recommend! )

por Mohummad J

Nov 27, 2017

very useful and distinctive course

por Yulia T

May 08, 2017

Thorough!

Everything that's needed!

por Ana R P

May 06, 2017

Thanks for instructing Ana Pelayo.

por NESTOR A C G

Nov 04, 2016

Great lessons!! Great Professors!!

por Aura J

Sep 01, 2016

It was a great learning experience

por Balita H

Jun 28, 2016

great course if I can start ealier

por Sofía O

Feb 08, 2016

Very educational and entertaining.

por Dmitriy V

Jun 11, 2020

Useful and essential information.

por SADIK S

Apr 26, 2020

SHORT AND AFFECTIVE DESCRIPTIONS.