Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,562 classificações
1,679 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA
21 de Jun de 2021

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

NZ
10 de Jun de 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

Filtrar por:

826 — 850 de 1,655 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Mandy N

7 de Dez de 2020

Enjoyable and very informative! Shane has a great personality!

por Naseer A

28 de Out de 2020

Very interesting course. No doubt. Everything is well designed

por Prince K

12 de Abr de 2020

Great experience attained. Videos were informative and useful.

por Dryden O

1 de Out de 2019

Excellent course. Very comprehensive & thoroughly educational.

por Oly J R

21 de Mar de 2019

Thanks for the reminders about the theories of SL acquisition.

por Artsiom

11 de Ago de 2017

Extremely helpful. very well composed and skillfully delivered

por Max M

20 de Jun de 2017

I'm so excited to be doing this. This is a lovely opportunity.

por Omnia f a A

22 de Nov de 2016

that was a great course, i learned new techniques for teaching

por Karla T S G

21 de Nov de 2016

I truly recommend this course to teachers and future teachers.

por Maria I R C

7 de Jul de 2021

Excelente curso, definitivamente aprendiendo con los mejores.

por shanhuiyu

22 de Dez de 2019

I have learnt a lot from this course, thank you for teaching!

por Roua K

26 de Nov de 2019

Very informative! I am really learning a lot from this class.

por Jeffrey A B

23 de Set de 2019

Great courses on learning the reasons people learn languages.

por Ольга Х

5 de Ago de 2019

You did a great job there, I really enjoy taking your course!

por Rachel W

7 de Jun de 2019

A great way to build on the introduction of the first course.

por Nataliia S

23 de Set de 2018

Interesting and useful course! Thank you again dear teachers!

por Deleted A

9 de Dez de 2017

Another excellent course with great material, warmth and fun.

por Luis R V

13 de Jul de 2017

Well explained, excellent course. Great instructors. Love it.

por Svetlana G

16 de Fev de 2016

Very happy with the presentation and the material. Thank you!

por Marcus A

5 de Nov de 2020

I learned a lot with the helpful information I have received

por Sadaddin A

29 de Jun de 2020

I loved this course and I learned a lot. Thanks a lot, ASU .

por Cheryl M

26 de Out de 2019

I learned so much about the theory behind language learning.

por Massimiliano S

19 de Set de 2017

Amazing the way how approaches and techniques are developed!

por Kalynne P

9 de Ago de 2017

Extremely informative, and even more extremely entertaining!

por Elxas H

1 de Dez de 2021

It's the most excellent and vital course I have ever taken.