Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
4,485 classificações
1,349 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

NZ

Jun 11, 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

IT

Aug 05, 2017

Awesome! Now, this IS a great course on Theories of Second Language Acquisition! Definitely totally recommended; especially to those who are not familiar with or very keen on theories and histories!

Filtrar por:

826 — 850 de 1,309 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Gonzalo E T

Mar 20, 2016

Entertaining and Useful. Great Course.

por Sergio M

Feb 21, 2016

Presentation of information is amazing

por Mohamed M A

Jul 11, 2020

It was interesting and very fruitful.

por Cherlito M

Apr 14, 2020

I have learnt a lot from this course.

por Mahmoud I M A

Jan 27, 2020

Extremely helpful to me as a teacher

por Gohar M

Nov 10, 2018

Great course ! I enjoyed it too much.

por Jessie

Oct 05, 2018

Very good course. Highly recommended!

por Ali M A

Feb 15, 2018

great performance from great teachers

por YILDIRAY S

Feb 11, 2018

Incredible and brilliant, keep it up.

por Giò R

Jan 27, 2017

Clear, complete and very well played!

por 崔毅鹏

Dec 18, 2016

tanks for your help.i learned a lot !

por Jamie J P

Dec 09, 2016

Positive experience. I learned a lot!

por Jayrome N

Sep 05, 2016

I love this course! Very informative!

por Michel T

Aug 08, 2016

Lessons are clear and well delivered!

por Cristiam H G R

Jun 27, 2016

Great course! very complete and clear

por Fran

Feb 13, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyable and informative.

por Oksana A

Oct 17, 2020

So interesting and very informative!

por Anandita K

May 16, 2020

awesome experience ! great teachers!

por Svetlana I

Apr 11, 2020

The best experience ever! Thank you!

por Zhechao G

Apr 01, 2020

awesome teachers, practical courses!

por Mohamed S Z

Jan 05, 2020

It was an excellent learning Journey

por Gloria A T F

May 24, 2019

Excellent course! I've learnt a lot!

por Maria G V B

Sep 18, 2016

Interesting course and information!!

por Keren P

Jan 19, 2020

excellent course, very interesting.

por Suzan M

Nov 15, 2019

very usefull and interesting course