Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,896 classificações
1,776 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings

(121 avaliações)

Creatively designed course

(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA

21 de jun de 2021

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

NZ

10 de jun de 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

Filtrar por:

776 — 800 de 1,759 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por AHMED I A E

21 de ago de 2017

Interesting course .thanks a lot for coursera. I adore this educational site .

por Olga K

20 de jun de 2017

Excellent teachers! Bright lectures, it's real joy and pleasure to study here!

por Liz C

6 de mar de 2022

I am really enjoying the courses. They are very easy to follow and quite fun.

por Samad Z o S

15 de jan de 2022

I've learned many things about teaching approaches. I was very useful indeed.

por Asanka D W

24 de jun de 2021

Extremely useful. Now I have a good idea what I have been doing all this time

por Juan A C

13 de nov de 2020

I loved this course, the teaching method is really interesting and entertain.

por Muhammad W D

29 de out de 2020

Superb course! I really learned a lot and improved my teaching a lot as well.

por Sojeong L

25 de mai de 2020

Very good course, easy to understand, well-explained. The amazing instructor!

por Rebecca C

24 de out de 2019

I learned so much in this course and you've made it so enjoyable! Thank you!

por Stephanie P

1 de jun de 2019

I absolutely love this course, along with the entirety of the specialization.

por Shuran L

19 de fev de 2018

Introduces historical second language teaching methodology. Very informative.

por OSVALDO A I C

16 de mai de 2017

It is a tremendous course full of valuable information for English teachers !

por Adriana R

30 de out de 2016

I like the combination of knowledge transfer and fun very much. Thanks a lot.

por Wojciech K

17 de jun de 2016

Amazing in every respect. All tools that are needed to become a professional!

por Nancy G A G

30 de jan de 2016

I learned a lot and all the knowledge that I gained is pretty usefull for me.

por Sergio H S

9 de jan de 2016

Quite an useful way to understand methods on teaching. Quite recommended too.

por EDUARDO L

15 de mar de 2022

Exceptionally effective, entertaining, enriching and definetely a must take.

por Irina K

13 de mar de 2022

Amazing. Informative. Creative. Motivating. Thanks a lot and Best Regards!!!

por Krisoll M E

30 de ago de 2021

A very engaging course, interesting materials and useful historical context.

por Ana L U

11 de nov de 2020

Thank you very much. The theories discussed in this module are very helpful.

por RICHIE A S

6 de out de 2020

Highly recommended for those wo want to be the best second language teacher.

por André E

11 de mai de 2020

I have learned so much from this course. I would recommend this to everyone.

por Haining Z

23 de set de 2017

very comprehensive and clear presentation of language acquisition histories.

por Jennifer A C

31 de jul de 2017

Excellent course! Learned lots of easily applicable techniques to teach ESL.

por Olga D

17 de mai de 2022

​Great! Awesome! Everything: from teachers to presentation of the material!