Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,566 classificações
1,680 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA
21 de Jun de 2021

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

NZ
10 de Jun de 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

Filtrar por:

776 — 800 de 1,655 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Lissandro F

4 de Fev de 2020

The course is amazingly complete! I am very proud to have finished it!

por Sally S

2 de Nov de 2019

I learned a lot and the presenters made it really engaging. Thank you!

por Lo P M

25 de Jun de 2018

The approaches covered in the course are very informative and helpful.

por Alexis E S F

1 de Dez de 2017

I really liked how easy they made the understanding of the approaches.

por Master E

18 de Ago de 2021

Thank you so much for this great course .... It's changing my career.

por Juan R

18 de Mai de 2020

Very useful information for building a strong foundation for teachers

por Hasnan Y

10 de Jan de 2019

This is a great course. I know a lot more about some theories of SLA.

por Niyazi P

26 de Dez de 2017

i really got benefit from the 2nd part of the course. it was helpful.

por Álvaro A S V

5 de Dez de 2020

this one was really good. I am glad I kept on going with the course.

por Ainagul M

4 de Dez de 2020

Hello dears! Thank you so much! I definately increased my knowledge.

por Nancy B F

19 de Out de 2020

Excelente material. Muy bien estructurado. Los videos son excelentes

por Lynne Y

5 de Jan de 2020

The courses are useful but there are some sync problems on Coursera.

por Sang J L

20 de Nov de 2017

Very useful course. I've learned a lot from this course. This course

por Eric B

21 de Mar de 2016

The information you learn here, WILL change how you teach languages.

por 庾翔

7 de Mai de 2020

Thanks for your sharing about all the Theories. I've learned a lot.

por rafael a

14 de Dez de 2019

It is a great course. I plan to complete the specialization. Thanks

por Anh M

29 de Out de 2019

I can learn a lot about the theories, which I've never known bèfore

por Soh B N

7 de Ago de 2019

Simply expressed, this is education at its best!

Please, keep going.

por Luciano M

22 de Abr de 2018

Excellent course for the Teaching of English as a Foreign Language.

por Ann B P

12 de Out de 2017

Excellent teaching! Excellent peer review method! Thanks so much.

por Annigje F

2 de Fev de 2016

Great course, very easy to follow, fun visuals and proper teaching!

por Jazz U

21 de Out de 2021

V​aluable and practical tool to teach English. Great tech support.

por Ilyass E

19 de Mar de 2021

One of the best courses I have ever taken about language teaching.

por Amirhosein F

3 de Dez de 2020

It was one of the best courses I have experienced!

Thanks too much.

por Afifa k

18 de Mai de 2020

This is such a tremendous course. I loved it all the way very much