Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,951 classificações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings

(121 avaliações)

Creatively designed course

(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA

21 de jun de 2021

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

AS

29 de dez de 2021

I enjoyed taking this course. Even though I don't like the peer-grading system in general, within this course it makes sense. It is always interesting to hear other people's opinions and experiences.

Filtrar por:

726 — 750 de 1,780 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Deleted A

27 de out de 2020

I learned a lot. Thanks to Shane and Jessica. Both of them are incredible instructors!

por Mehrigul R

3 de set de 2020

I like this course. It is very perfect. I learnt more about different teaching methods

por Sujeong K K

18 de dez de 2017

Thanks for the wonderful course! I look forward to getting the TESOL certificate soon!

por Ben M

2 de jul de 2017

A really well designed course that provides the fundamentals of a teacher's toolkit.

por Adekunle L

12 de jul de 2016

I would like to recommend this class for every language teacher. The class is amazing!

por Alexey K

4 de jun de 2016

Absolutely outstanding course rich with the materials and fun.

A wonderful combination!

por Арефьева А Б

27 de mai de 2020

I want to thank all educators for the course! It is very educational and wisely made!

por Nicole C

12 de mai de 2016

I love the videos and the teachers are so cool! I very much enjoy learning from them.

por Ivan V S

17 de ago de 2021

A​mazing course!!! Shane and Jessica are briliant!!! I've really enjoied the course!

por Yu L

23 de fev de 2021

I like it, it taught me so many teaching approach that I am not familiar with before

por Sitora V

18 de ago de 2020

Thank you for so much interesting and useful content! I will use them at my lessons.

por Ahmed A A A

22 de mai de 2020

it is just outstanding!

i have learnt a lot about teaching and it put me on the track

por Cihad C

13 de abr de 2020

As a candidate language teacher I've learned a lot about teaching approaches. Thanks

por Gunarti T

20 de dez de 2019

very well video presentation of the lectures, systematic and encouraging - thank you

por M D

19 de dez de 2019

Very helpful and enjoyed the entire course and exercises. Really learned a lot here

por Shay M

8 de dez de 2019

Excellent class. Loved the videos and information. Very informative and interesting.

por Svetlana I

3 de ago de 2019

A very powerful course with unique materials for vivid teaching practice! Thank you!

por Leslie B

18 de nov de 2018

A fantastic overview of the Theories used in the past up to today to teach language.

por Brian G

18 de jun de 2017

Great presentation. Especially using the devil/angel dialogue to contrast theorists.

por Paul J w

1 de nov de 2016

this is a wonderful course and very beneficial for improving English teaching skills

por MILDRED S G L

4 de nov de 2020

Thank you! But, I keep thinking that co evaluation it is not good in this course...

por chau c

2 de set de 2020

This course have broaden my perspective of teaching. Thank all the teachers so much

por Joe S

14 de mai de 2018

Everyone can really appreciate the creative/informative way this course was taught!

por Lorena P

3 de jul de 2017

Excellent course. Tutors, methodologies, etc, are amazing. I recommend this course.

por Blyde O

28 de fev de 2017

I loved this course.It required a lot of concentration but was worth it at the end.