Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,653 classificações
1,709 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA
21 de Jun de 2021

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

AS
29 de Dez de 2021

I enjoyed taking this course. Even though I don't like the peer-grading system in general, within this course it makes sense. It is always interesting to hear other people's opinions and experiences.

Filtrar por:

726 — 750 de 1,686 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Marina B

6 de Fev de 2016

Great course, great instructors, the presentation of the material is outstanding

por Karmen R

6 de Jun de 2020

Really enjoying this course! I am excited to be working toward the certificate!

por AMI C

27 de Fev de 2020

Amazing specialization course! fun and engaging with wonderful tutor Dr. Dixon!

por Dora Irene Pena

25 de Mai de 2019

Thank you for making the course engaging, fun, and manageable! I learned a lot!

por Булат Г

19 de Jul de 2018

GREAT course. Here I got acquainted with all main approaches in teaching field.

por Zeinab R

28 de Jan de 2021

this course was really thought-provoking and informative. thank you very much.

por Елена

11 de Out de 2020

So exciting and interesting course! Thanks for your work, that was incredible!

por Jesús R S

31 de Jul de 2020

VERY INTERESTING, AND THE VIDEOS ARE JUST WELL EXPLAINED ALL THE TIME, THANKS.

por Almaz Z

15 de Jul de 2020

It was very haunting to learn about different approaches in language learning.

por Michael O

6 de Mai de 2020

Entertaining presentations, easy to follow along, overall great course design.

por Olaitan O F

10 de Mar de 2020

thanks soo much for this amazing lecture, Dr. Shane & Dr. Jessica . Love youuu

por Juan C M R

1 de Mai de 2019

Remarkable course, I've learned different and practical techiques for teaching

por AHMED I A E

21 de Ago de 2017

Interesting course .thanks a lot for coursera. I adore this educational site .

por Olga K

20 de Jun de 2017

Excellent teachers! Bright lectures, it's real joy and pleasure to study here!

por Samad S

15 de Jan de 2022

I've learned many things about teaching approaches. I was very useful indeed.

por Asanka D W

24 de Jun de 2021

Extremely useful. Now I have a good idea what I have been doing all this time

por Juan A C

13 de Nov de 2020

I loved this course, the teaching method is really interesting and entertain.

por Muhammad W D

29 de Out de 2020

Superb course! I really learned a lot and improved my teaching a lot as well.

por Sojeong L

25 de Mai de 2020

Very good course, easy to understand, well-explained. The amazing instructor!

por Rebecca C

24 de Out de 2019

I learned so much in this course and you've made it so enjoyable! Thank you!

por Stephanie P

1 de Jun de 2019

I absolutely love this course, along with the entirety of the specialization.

por Shuran L

19 de Fev de 2018

Introduces historical second language teaching methodology. Very informative.

por OSVALDO A I C

16 de Mai de 2017

It is a tremendous course full of valuable information for English teachers !

por Adriana R

30 de Out de 2016

I like the combination of knowledge transfer and fun very much. Thanks a lot.

por Wojciech K

17 de Jun de 2016

Amazing in every respect. All tools that are needed to become a professional!