Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
4,135 classificações
1,223 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

NZ

Jun 11, 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

MG

Sep 06, 2018

This was an entertaining way to learn the theories. Theories can be very dry and through the videos, I had a good visual of the different considerations when designing language learning experiences.

Filtrar por:

701 — 725 de 1,183 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Tim V S

Aug 28, 2019

Love the videos! Great acting by Dr. Shane

por Salvador T H

Jul 23, 2019

It is a great course, I really liked it!!!

por Saw N

Nov 20, 2018

It is really helpful for teaching English.

por Amr A W

Aug 05, 2017

Excellent course. Greetings from Egypt. ;)

por Sandra S

May 07, 2017

I love it! great insights of teaching ESL.

por Susan M

Mar 15, 2016

Clever ways of turning theory into cinema!

por Abdulwhab

May 06, 2020

that was so informative, thank you dearly

por Jorge L R C

Mar 15, 2020

Thank you. It is a quite useful course!!!

por Maria R

Aug 10, 2019

Brilliant effort by Dr. Shane and Jessica

por Erika A I G R

May 24, 2019

To understand better how approaches work.

por Doaa A M

Apr 04, 2019

Amazing and effective course indeed!! ^_^

por Diego M

Sep 06, 2017

I loved the way everything was explained.

por Riona A

Jul 15, 2017

A historical trip down teaching avenue :)

por Darlene D

Mar 23, 2016

Excellent next step course in the series.

por Muhammad Q

Mar 10, 2016

Such a great fun and benefit to learn ...

por Kseniia D

May 02, 2020

The course is amazing. I enjoy learning.

por Mai S I

Jan 08, 2020

Great efforts and stunning instructor <3

por José G O Y

Jan 12, 2019

It is a very good and complete course!!!

por Samet T

Dec 22, 2018

THANKS FOR SUCH AN INTELLIGENT COURSE...

por Connie

Nov 06, 2016

Brilliant course and wonderful teachers.

por Dina K A

May 22, 2020

It was useful and effective, Thank you.

por Salvador T G

Jan 23, 2020

Excellent course I really learned a lot

por Shamsutdinov T

Jun 29, 2019

It was excellent!! Thank you very much!

por Angela G

Aug 16, 2018

Awesome! I had a great fun in learning!

por soledad n p

Nov 20, 2017

Wonderful teachers. Excellent contents.