Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,913 classificações
1,783 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings

(121 avaliações)

Creatively designed course

(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA

21 de jun de 2021

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

ZY

10 de out de 2018

Teachers are great. The course is fun and informative. I love this specialization. I look forward to completing all the courses as soon as possible. I highly recommend this course and specialization.

Filtrar por:

701 — 725 de 1,765 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Rengin G

20 de fev de 2021

It was an extraordinarily fun and fruitful course. I'm so happy to have taken part in it.

por Buket Y

15 de ago de 2020

I am really satisfied with the content of the course. Thanks from the bottom of my heart.

por Mohammed A M

16 de jul de 2019

Very interesting and informative, brief, and interesting course about teaching approaches

por Htet N A

21 de set de 2018

this course make me improve not only my teaching skills but also my communicative skills.

por Florencia A M T S

5 de mai de 2018

This course has helped me open many opportunities as an English teacher. Thank you!!!!!

por Julin W

17 de jun de 2017

I got sence of complishment when I complete this part! Thanks all teachers' great effort.

por Ismael P

14 de ago de 2016

This course is excellent. The teachers, the content, the duration, all is premium quality

por NATASHA F

8 de jun de 2016

i think the presenters have such an excellent way of delivery that the students catch on.

por Laura B R

22 de jul de 2020

Excellent! It's kind of difficult the last exam. I wasn't be very clear. But I liked it.

por Blakely C A

20 de mar de 2020

Loved it. Excellent historical review of Language teaching approaches. Very memorable.

por Ruaa B

17 de jan de 2020

So much fun and not boring one. I strongly recommend every teacher to enrol this course!

por aicha a

8 de nov de 2018

a great course and great instructors, thank you for this wonderful learning opportunity!

por Sandy A

22 de set de 2017

This course is fantastic and so engaging! Dr. Shane and Ms Cinco are a true inspiration!

por Alysson C P

8 de jun de 2017

Great course design, team of teacher and all. One of the best I've found around the web!

por Fiona M

10 de abr de 2016

This course was exciting and very entertaining, while not being dumbed down. I loved it!

por ANURADHA B

24 de nov de 2021

It is a wonderful enriching journey which makes learning a joy and incentive in itself.

por Denis P

10 de mar de 2016

It was a great idea to create characters to give us an idea of each idea.

Thanks,

Denis P

por Dionne R

9 de jan de 2021

Very thorough overview of the history, concepts and techniques of language acquisition

por Deleted A

27 de out de 2020

I learned a lot. Thanks to Shane and Jessica. Both of them are incredible instructors!

por Mehrigul R

3 de set de 2020

I like this course. It is very perfect. I learnt more about different teaching methods

por Sujeong K K

18 de dez de 2017

Thanks for the wonderful course! I look forward to getting the TESOL certificate soon!

por Ben M

2 de jul de 2017

A really well designed course that provides the fundamentals of a teacher's toolkit.

por Adekunle L

12 de jul de 2016

I would like to recommend this class for every language teacher. The class is amazing!

por Alexey K

4 de jun de 2016

Absolutely outstanding course rich with the materials and fun.

A wonderful combination!

por Арефьева А Б

27 de mai de 2020

I want to thank all educators for the course! It is very educational and wisely made!