Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,903 classificações
1,778 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings

(121 avaliações)

Creatively designed course

(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA

21 de jun de 2021

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

AS

29 de dez de 2021

I enjoyed taking this course. Even though I don't like the peer-grading system in general, within this course it makes sense. It is always interesting to hear other people's opinions and experiences.

Filtrar por:

676 — 700 de 1,762 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Harwinder S

21 de jan de 2020

An essential course for all language teachers. And as usual, delivered the best way. Love it!

por Dr. O D

7 de jul de 2019

This course was very entertaining and informative. Would have given it more stars if I could!

por Gonzalo D

1 de jul de 2018

Absolutely complete and summarized! Very useful, to take into account when using in teaching.

por Katie

8 de nov de 2017

Solid class about the past approaches to the teaching of ESL. Informative and easy to follow.

por Jason S

22 de ago de 2017

ANother great course. I really learned alot of the the theories that deal with ESL Teaching.

por Yulia L

21 de mar de 2016

Very good course that can help to find out or identify your own teaching method or philosophy

por Marlene G

17 de jul de 2020

This course was a great learning tool to add to my repertoire and was very easy to complete.

por Giane B

27 de jun de 2020

I recommend these courses that I took, because the courses were very enriching of knowledge.

por Catrina W E

12 de jun de 2019

Excellent explanation of language theories! I truly enjoyed this course. Very knowledgeable!

por Anna K

30 de jun de 2022

great structure, important information, well explained fundamentals of teaching approaches.

por Katherine O

11 de dez de 2020

Dr. Dixon makes a good actor. The lessons are very entertaining and are easy to understand.

por Doha B

29 de mai de 2020

An amazingly beneficial course for ESL teachers! Thank you very much for your rich content.

por Ana F C

27 de dez de 2019

I’m excited to have finished the second course, I’m closer to getting my TESOL certificate!

por Sayli T

3 de jan de 2019

Various instructional strategies, how one can combine based on the purpose of the learning.

por Adrian G H A

22 de set de 2017

Excelente! Puede aprender desde una nueva perspectiva las teorías de aprendizaje del Inglés

por Htet H W

10 de out de 2021

It's a great courses for people who teach English as a second language. Grab your chance.

por Dorilie A L

31 de jul de 2021

This course presented some techniques we can use to formulate our own teaching techniques.

por Christian P

9 de jul de 2021

Great experience! Thank you so much to all the teachers of this course! God bless you all!

por Özge M

1 de dez de 2020

It was a very beneficial and also enjoyable course. Thanks you to Dr.Shane and Dr.Jessica.

por Abbie A

8 de ago de 2020

I learned a lot from this course even if it was in a short period of time. Thank you, ASU!

por Alexandra P

10 de nov de 2018

One of the best courses I've ever taken. A lot of useful information about teaching theory

por Ruveyda A

5 de mar de 2018

Thank you. This course helped me to analyse my own teaching theories and practices better.

por Antoine C

23 de nov de 2016

Excellent presentation of the different theories related with second language acquisition!

por Monica F L

30 de jan de 2016

Love the course. The final assessment was a challenge, but I am glad not to have given up.

por Chuck B

27 de fev de 2021

I learned a lot from these approaches. Instructors were very good in their presentations