Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,913 classificações
1,783 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings

(121 avaliações)

Creatively designed course

(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA

21 de jun de 2021

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

ZY

10 de out de 2018

Teachers are great. The course is fun and informative. I love this specialization. I look forward to completing all the courses as soon as possible. I highly recommend this course and specialization.

Filtrar por:

651 — 675 de 1,765 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Pouya P

6 de set de 2021

Every minute of these TESOL courses was like an hour worth of my college. I am so thankful for it!

por Milo F

20 de jul de 2021

I learned a lot about the history of teaching a language, and I am grateful I was born in the 90s!

por Adil M A M

3 de mai de 2020

excellent course but i would like the explanation is not all through video, articles are good too.

por Francis I Q

21 de mai de 2018

I learned a lot from this. The presentation was great. A student can easily understand the lesson.

por LeapingFrog E

24 de jan de 2017

Excellent course information. Although, historical it was very informative and enjoyable to learn.

por Jessa B B

25 de mai de 2022

This is really helpful in teaching students whose English is not their first nor second language.

por Sanaa A

20 de out de 2021

Awesome course, thanks to everyone who worked on this course, I really appreciate . Thank you all

por Paul G

1 de mai de 2021

A fairly comprehensive history presented in digestible segments. Interesting written assignments.

por LI Y

14 de fev de 2021

I'm trilled for getting the course certificate. It was a great experience. Thank you so much ASU.

por Ashlyn C

21 de set de 2020

It's a really great course! I think this will definitely help me advance my career! Thanks a lot!

por Davron H

10 de abr de 2020

Thanks a lot!

I have learned a lot from this course. And I am going to take part in other courses.

por Mohamad A

5 de nov de 2019

this was an awesome course.

Thank you so much for giving us such Info

it was a great experience !!

por Renan C A

22 de ago de 2017

This course really helped me to understand and be aware of different approaches to teach English.

por CARLOS M P A

12 de set de 2016

I would like to deeply recomment this course to anybody that want to improve the way of teaching

por Maria J M

29 de mar de 2016

I really enjoyed this course, I liked the dramatization. It definitely makes it more interesting.

por Sevinc B

18 de dez de 2020

i really enjoy for learning from such teachers like you. Thanks a lot for that great experience!

por Yukiko Y

9 de jul de 2020

Thank you teachers and friends. It was a great experience for me to learn TESOL theories at ASU!

por Thomas S

5 de mar de 2016

Learned amazing information that I will be able to apply to my future ELL classroom instruction.

por Martha I R A

8 de dez de 2021

I think this course is very educational. Provides great ideas to make classes more interenting.

por Park E

18 de mar de 2018

Very practical and helpful!! I learned a lot, and also I reflected a lot on my teaching so far.

por Dariusz G

8 de mar de 2016

Great course. Excellent teachers. Clear presentation. Could apply in my own teaching right a

por Anastasiia M

13 de jun de 2020

I had a blast! Thank you very much! I've had so many insights about my current teaching style!

por Nelli M

3 de jul de 2018

I absolutely enjoyed watching all the videos about Language Approaches from different times!!!

por Nastya

18 de jul de 2017

The way you present different ideas is awesome! Really great course! For beginners especially.

por Торгаева Ш А

25 de nov de 2020

It was great course! I've learned lots of things that will help me in my teaching phylosophy.