Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
4,932 classificações
1,485 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

NZ
10 de Jun de 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

CS
14 de Mai de 2017

All the theories are presented in an extremely organized way.\n\nThe dramatic representation has been rather memorable.\n\nSeeing myriad theories from the lens of time has helped my knowledge stick.

Filtrar por:

651 — 675 de 1,445 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Derek D

16 de Out de 2019

Great course. It is really helping me become more confident in teaching.

por Yusuf E

9 de Fev de 2019

it has been such a great experience to have completed this course thanks

por Rida S N M

22 de Set de 2017

inspiring, got new information and ideas from this course. Thanks a lot!

por Herlinda V

11 de Mar de 2019

This course make me feel that I'm doing a good job with my kids. Thanks

por Juan C M P

10 de Jul de 2018

Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Very Dynamic

por Stephen F

24 de Out de 2016

Excellent course, highly recommended! (and exceptionally fun as well!!)

por Margareth C

7 de Jan de 2021

The course is well structured and I really enjoyed taking this course!

por Katrinna D

20 de Out de 2020

Professor Shane is really good with engaging the students! I love him!

por Sayyora J

31 de Ago de 2020

I liked this course a lot thank you all who made this course available

por Mariia S

7 de Jul de 2020

I found a lot of useful information and I'll think it out for a while.

por Lissandro F

4 de Fev de 2020

The course is amazingly complete! I am very proud to have finished it!

por Sally S

2 de Nov de 2019

I learned a lot and the presenters made it really engaging. Thank you!

por Lo P M

25 de Jun de 2018

The approaches covered in the course are very informative and helpful.

por Alexis E S F

1 de Dez de 2017

I really liked how easy they made the understanding of the approaches.

por Juan R

18 de Mai de 2020

Very useful information for building a strong foundation for teachers

por Hasnan Y

10 de Jan de 2019

This is a great course. I know a lot more about some theories of SLA.

por Niyazi P

26 de Dez de 2017

i really got benefit from the 2nd part of the course. it was helpful.

por Álvaro A S V

5 de Dez de 2020

this one was really good. I am glad I kept on going with the course.

por Ainagul M

4 de Dez de 2020

Hello dears! Thank you so much! I definately increased my knowledge.

por NANCY B F C

19 de Out de 2020

Excelente material. Muy bien estructurado. Los videos son excelentes

por Lynne Y

5 de Jan de 2020

The courses are useful but there are some sync problems on Coursera.

por Sang J L

20 de Nov de 2017

Very useful course. I've learned a lot from this course. This course

por Eric B

21 de Mar de 2016

The information you learn here, WILL change how you teach languages.

por 庾翔

7 de Mai de 2020

Thanks for your sharing about all the Theories. I've learned a lot.

por rafael a

14 de Dez de 2019

It is a great course. I plan to complete the specialization. Thanks