Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,903 classificações
1,778 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings

(121 avaliações)

Creatively designed course

(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA

21 de jun de 2021

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

AS

29 de dez de 2021

I enjoyed taking this course. Even though I don't like the peer-grading system in general, within this course it makes sense. It is always interesting to hear other people's opinions and experiences.

Filtrar por:

551 — 575 de 1,762 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Susan D

29 de dez de 2015

***** Amazing! Absolutely Amazing! *****

This course has to be the easiest way to learn English Language Theories!

por karol m l

25 de ago de 2021

This course is amazing, I love the content and also all the activities and strategies applied, I recommend it :)

por Mariia K

28 de mar de 2020

I was amazed by this TEN course! Dr Dixon, you are a movie-STAR! Engaging, interesting, exciting and very useful!

por Kristen V

13 de ago de 2019

Amazing presentation of material. The course was fun and engaging, and I actually looked forward to each lesson.

por Daniela R

10 de fev de 2019

Love this course and how everything is explained. Definitley beneficial when you want to start as an ESL teacher.

por Lucia J P

20 de abr de 2018

Great way to introduce many of the modern theories for language instruction. Loved the angel vs. devil arguments!

por Richard R

30 de out de 2016

An excellent overview. A lot of material is covered but it's easily digestible...especially for working students!

por Tatiana

3 de jan de 2016

Very educative course presented in an exciting way! I never thought that learning theory might be so interesting.

por Louise M

30 de jan de 2019

It is really a good course. I have learned many useful theories inside. Hope I could finish the whole part soon.

por Deleted A

26 de jan de 2018

Muito bom! Esse curso me ajudou a ter uma visão melhor sobre como ensinar uma língua. Aprendi muito e recomendo.

por Mauro T

20 de set de 2016

amazing teachers, content, smooth learning curve. Very practical and useful knowledge for the classroom teacher.

por Gyorgy D

24 de out de 2019

Absolutely brilliant. The structure of the course was amazing. ASU clearly leads by example as to how to teach.

por Harshana S

24 de set de 2018

Exceptional online modules by the lecturers! Really a very fun and exciting course. I loved every minute of it!

por ISAAC A

11 de fev de 2016

we most often tend to overlook the past but building on that is very vital, that is what this course sort to do

por Алыбаева Б Т

27 de mar de 2022

Thank You for giving me free education. You taught me a lot. I'll be to apply these techniques in my teaching.

por Roma B

15 de nov de 2021

Dr. Shane Dixon is quite amazing, Easy to understand and full of energy. Looking forward to reading his books.

por Thembalam M

24 de set de 2021

It made me get out of my comfort zone! I have learnt to appreciate the power of teaching the English Language.

por Sebrina M

2 de mai de 2018

Great program I have learned so much. I will come back and take other courses because the teaching is perfect.

por Поташова Е В

27 de mar de 2021

Such an interesting course! Thanks to all teacher who presented the information in a very comprehensible way!

por Анна Ш

22 de mar de 2021

This course taught me a lot and I can say for sure that it's been a productive couple of weeks because of it.

por Smart S

22 de out de 2020

Thank you for this course. I am very happy to finish this course. It gave me a lot of experience in teaching.

por Muhammad U

2 de fev de 2020

The teaching style of Dr. Shane Dixon is excellent. I hope I could teach like him one day! Brilliant teacher.

por тетяна н

8 de jun de 2016

I am happy be as Coursera student.

I learned a lot of new and useful things from this course . I recommend!

por Алина С

20 de mai de 2022

It is amazing course. Everything is done perfectly. I'm excited. Thank you very much for your diligent work.

por Mỹ D

19 de jan de 2022

Extremely impressive course with valuable contents and efforts to make this course exceptionally interesting