Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,965 classificações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings

(121 avaliações)

Creatively designed course

(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA

21 de jun de 2021

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

AS

29 de dez de 2021

I enjoyed taking this course. Even though I don't like the peer-grading system in general, within this course it makes sense. It is always interesting to hear other people's opinions and experiences.

Filtrar por:

501 — 525 de 1,781 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Kurylina N

16 de dez de 2020

Knowledgeble module about different approaches of teaching. Dr.Shawn is a great actor!!!!! Was really interesting to watch it.

por Amelia R S

7 de out de 2019

This course will really help me to understand more about the teaching approach and the usage as a future educator of language.

por Marta I V

1 de jan de 2021

It was a very good course. I remimd all the ideas about approaches in the process of teaching a new language. Thanks so much.

por Anthony C A

24 de nov de 2020

For me, it is a very useful tool in teaching and also a good opportunity and part for boosting language teaching credentials.

por Synthia H

27 de set de 2020

This course is very helpful. I enjoyed it after having approved the course 1 of this series. Instructors are very engaging.

por Addie S

25 de set de 2016

The curriculum in this second course allowed me to reflect on which approaches I see most fitting for my students and myself.

por Aaron A

30 de abr de 2016

i love "teach english now". It's interesting and effective. Teachers are very carefully to do this courses.Thank you so much

por Maxine M N

23 de nov de 2017

This was course was not only informative, it was really enjoyable! I love the lecturers and how the concepts were presented.

por Pushkar O

25 de jul de 2017

Very usefull course! The classes well taught by the Teachers.

I really enjoyed it! I can recommend it without hesitation.

por Anna_Bibikova

23 de mar de 2016

This course is very undestandable, colorful, more than memorable!

Still iy has very rich content. It's great! Great! Great!

por Kirill M

31 de dez de 2021

Great teachers and great metaphors to introduce into teaching approaches at different times in history! A very good course!

por Harshwardhan S

23 de ago de 2021

Dr. Shane Dixon, you're just awesome. I have become fan of yours sir. Along with teaching, you're excellent at acting also.

por kiyingi i

19 de nov de 2019

Great theories that I learned. 8 of them from 1980...... great thanks a lot that I promise using them in my daily teaching.

por Pippa J

12 de jul de 2019

Well presented and interesting way of giving information about the different theories. I have learnt a great deal! Thanks.

por Elemar K

5 de jul de 2018

Understanding the history of the approaches gives you a better perspective how to use the different approaches effectively.

por Asmaa S

26 de ago de 2016

excellent course I found my self using several teaching strategies without knowing what it is now I do know a lot about it.

por Dijana K

8 de jun de 2022

Great opportunity to really understand all possible principles of learning laguage on very interesting and motivating way.

por Karina L V M

12 de nov de 2020

Well well well this course. Is very important speaking, reading of the differents approaches. The true, I love the course.

por JUDITH C O

29 de jul de 2020

Great course! I really learn a lot I am excited to shate my learnings to my students. The professors are great as well! <3

por Şahitap E

1 de jul de 2020

it was really beneficial and enjoyable time with you and I am so appriciated to take this amazng course so thank u so much

por Ngoc Q D

2 de mai de 2019

This module is awesome. It helps a lot in comprehending learning process that is important for selecting teaching methods.

por Roberto C

17 de jul de 2016

Really good course.

Everything really good summarized, explained and.... funny! that may be the best point to learn faster.

por Livio I C G

8 de mar de 2016

Amazing course, the characterizations of the approaches were great and the explanations simple but direct, so I loved it.!

por Venkata R M

29 de out de 2020

It is one of the finest courses which I have learned. it has given me a good insight into the History of Teaching Methods

por Yehia B

8 de mai de 2020

This was really fruitful to understand the history of teaching theories and their application in classes through the past