Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,190 classificações
1,578 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

ZY
10 de Out de 2018

Teachers are great. The course is fun and informative. I love this specialization. I look forward to completing all the courses as soon as possible. I highly recommend this course and specialization.

NZ
10 de Jun de 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

Filtrar por:

501 — 525 de 1,538 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Ali A

30 de Mar de 2021

It was really amazing course that I covered my knowledge and understood the basics of teaching techniques!

por Vi V T Y K N

28 de Abr de 2020

I really enjoyed this course and appreciated how much work the teachers had put into designing the course.

por Xinli G

6 de Fev de 2020

Love the dramatization of all the approaches! It really helps to enhance learning and knowledge retention.

por Nadzeya S

27 de Out de 2019

Thanks a lot for such useful and absolutely clear explanations, for Your feedback and the knowledge I got!

por Evgeniy V N

17 de Mar de 2018

Great and informative course that provides necessary info in a fresh and easy manner! Thank you, creators!

por Arial H

24 de Jan de 2016

I enjoyed this course thoroughly! I love how playful the professors are in the videos. Makes learning fun!

por Raghav R

10 de Dez de 2015

This course is so rich in content, and all this is delivered with great clarity and depth. Just wonderful!

por Maria P

20 de Ago de 2020

YESSSSSSS! this was so EXCITING!!!! So much Learning!!! things I didn't know! bring it on brother!!!!!!!1

por Chris L

5 de Fev de 2018

This is a great course. It was interesting to learn about the different theories of language acquisition.

por Yadi S

16 de Mar de 2021

This course gives a profound knowledge of how teaching theories swing like a pendulum from time to time.

por Patricia T

19 de Out de 2020

The professors always were enthusiastic, motivating and clear in their presentations. I love this class!

por Hanaa Y

19 de Dez de 2019

Very insightful. It was a pleasant journey though time! Thank you very much for making this available :)

por Seda S

5 de Nov de 2018

I am learning soo much with them! I recommend this course to everyone who wishes to be a better teacher!

por Brian I

14 de Fev de 2017

Great course,It is done in a manner that is easily understood and contains lots of valuable information.

por Mehrnaz F

26 de Fev de 2021

In this course we got familiar with different teaching approaches. We could choose the best among them.

por Sandra A

11 de Jan de 2021

It is a very interesting at the same time informative course especially for aspiring language teachers.

por Vhanessa B B

18 de Mai de 2020

The memtioned approaches really helped me alot and give me much ideas to employ in my class discussion.

por Kristy Z

17 de Out de 2019

Videos were informative and the writing prompts helped me to bring all of the new information together.

por Helen L R V

30 de Jun de 2019

I've never imagined that studying Historical Approaches would help me analyse my own teaching. Thanks!!

por Cristina M

7 de Nov de 2016

The teachers who explain this course are awesome. The content and the people are inspirational, thanks!

por Víctor H M A

3 de Out de 2016

Simply fantastic! the content is precise and very well explained. You should not miss this opportunity!

por faris 7

15 de Ago de 2016

BEST WISHES FOR MY GREAT MENTORS DR. DIXON, DR. JUSTIN AND PROF. CINCO AND ALL MY PEERS AND COLLEAGUES.

por Burak Y

25 de Nov de 2020

it was a clear and effective experience. I would highly recommend. thanks all of your efforts teachers

por Garth M

15 de Nov de 2020

Learned a lot about 2nd Lang. Acquisition and how different language approaches saw lang. acquisition.

por Pavlova D

23 de Out de 2019

Very useful for teachers and even those who a simply interested in a language. Very clear

explanations