Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,965 classificações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings

(121 avaliações)

Creatively designed course

(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA

21 de jun de 2021

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

AS

29 de dez de 2021

I enjoyed taking this course. Even though I don't like the peer-grading system in general, within this course it makes sense. It is always interesting to hear other people's opinions and experiences.

Filtrar por:

476 — 500 de 1,781 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Julieth

17 de jan de 2016

I have learned so many important and interesting things and I am only getting to the third week. I am very happy I enrolled here :)

por Валуева В Г

26 de fev de 2022

i was given useful information in a very interesting and fun way and i really enjoyed taking the whole course, thank you very much

por Hazel A C

22 de fev de 2022

I find this very helpful and entertaining at the same time. The lessons keep me interested and motivates me to continue studying.

por Marion W

20 de jan de 2022

A thorough and interesting course reviewing the progression of techniques used to formally teach English over the past 100 years.

por 艳舞贾

10 de abr de 2021

Thanks for this great course, the professors are so good at teaching and they really make this course fun to learn at. Thank you!

por Jody T

30 de nov de 2020

I enjoyed learning the different language learning theories over the years. It helped to put the teaching of language in context.

por Simone B R

27 de nov de 2016

What a great experience! I am in love with the course and so many knowledge! Thank you very much to all the teachers and mentors!

por Tracy J

6 de jan de 2016

The team is wonderful at teaching how to teach English! Not a single minute of the course is boring or tiresome. Very motivating!

por Donna M J B

25 de mai de 2022

I found the different videos helpful. The repetition, using different approaches reinforced these new ideas that I am learning.

por mai s

9 de out de 2021

Hats off to Dr. Shane for being the greatest authentic material we have and for making all of these an easier path for everyone.

por Rena G

29 de nov de 2020

I liked the course very very much. I adore dr. Shane. I laughed and was amazed a lot and learned a lot. Thank youuuuu DR. SHANE!

por Sedat Ç

22 de jun de 2020

It has been a really rewarding course, I regret not getting it before. It has broadened my horizon on my teaching. Thanks a lot.

por Luthfi N S

19 de mai de 2020

I learned about this an entire semester at the campus, yet I gained nothing. In this course, I gained everything in just 3 days.

por Kyi K S

4 de nov de 2018

I do appreciate to attend this course as I have learnt valuable approaches throughout history. Thank you for giving me a chance.

por Adam A

13 de abr de 2018

Instructors need to tone it down with the cheery attitude, but other than that good course. Some instructions should be clearer.

por Rachel J B

1 de nov de 2016

It truly helps me better understand myself and hone in on my strength for development and weaknesses for improvement! Thank you!

por oussama k b

4 de mar de 2022

it was nice to learn about how approches of teaching evolved and how we got to the communicative approche i highly recommend it

por Ashley D

3 de out de 2021

This second section of TEN! was harder than the first section! But very informative and useful. Thanks so much for the content.

por Suman R

17 de jul de 2021

This part of the course was informative. The angel vs the devil debate made me question the efficcay of my teaching techniques.

por Maria C T A

25 de abr de 2021

This course synthesizes the information in a great and fun way! I learnt a lot throughout all the process, thank you very much!

por John I O

16 de nov de 2020

Super informative, Kudos to Dr. Shane for the wonderful portrayal of each caricature. Learning history has never been this fun!

por Radwa A E

13 de jun de 2018

I really got benefit contrasting to what I imagined when I studied it at first time.Thank you so much dr Shane , and dr Jesica.

por Clarise P

28 de nov de 2017

Excellent course! I enjoyed this second course of Teach English Now and I learned a lot of new approaches to language teaching.

por Jose A A C

5 de mai de 2017

This course give more tools and resources to be a better teacher, understatement in every approach the show us during the cours

por Noha S

7 de fev de 2017

It was wonderful learning how approaches we use in class came about and knowing where the techniques we use in class originated