Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,213 classificações
1,585 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

ZY
10 de Out de 2018

Teachers are great. The course is fun and informative. I love this specialization. I look forward to completing all the courses as soon as possible. I highly recommend this course and specialization.

NZ
10 de Jun de 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

Filtrar por:

451 — 475 de 1,547 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Ayesha C

6 de Mai de 2021

A wide plethora of information presented in a beautiful manner with lots of practical examples,reading materials etc.

por Chernova E

29 de Set de 2019

Very interesting course! I really appreciate all the effort and great talents that are the very core of the lessons.

por Anna M C

19 de Jan de 2018

Very professional and useful course. Thank you for this opportunity to attend this course! Best regards from Poland:)

por Ishita M

10 de Out de 2017

A very informative course, designed with a lot of creativity and effort ! Learned a good many things in just 6 weeks!

por Luis R B P

20 de Dez de 2020

This course is very useful for people who are studying modern languages, the videos and materials are very didactic.

por Arzu M

17 de Set de 2020

It is really funny to hear approaches in that way. Thank u Dr. Shane u are the most funniest teacher in the world :)

por Minjeong B

23 de Abr de 2020

It's really useful course for me!!

I would like recommend this if you want to get professional teaching English skill

por Cherli C L

10 de Mar de 2017

It was incredible how I could understand why I teach, the way I teach and what my students want to learn. Thank you.

por Pinkie M

30 de Mar de 2016

I think this will be a great course. I already have the Foundational course and Lesson Design and Assessment course.

por Hanna S

10 de Set de 2020

Very interesting and useful historical tour for better understanding of language learning processes and techniques!

por Waraporn P P

22 de Jan de 2019

I have learned the essential SLA theories throughout the insightful and comprehensible videos. Thank you very much.

por Vasilii B

14 de Out de 2018

This course is very useful, full of important information that will help any teacher to become a true professional.

por Bernadette A

11 de Set de 2017

I enjoyed this course immensely. Thank you for giving me more materials and techniques to better my teaching style.

por Husam H O A

8 de Dez de 2020

It was very effective and therefore I would definitely be interested in attending other classes in the same format

por sally q

19 de Mar de 2020

A really informative course, but the names are a little bit confusing. Over all it was a really beneficial course.

por Edgar G

21 de Mar de 2018

It was great course. Thanks a lot to all creators of this course. Especially to Dr. Shane Dixon for marvelous act.

por Jule B R

16 de Jan de 2017

strongly reccomended. Video lessons shows exceptional clarity and provides all that is needed to pass the course.

por Charlotta S R

1 de Out de 2016

I think this is a great course for any beginner in the teaching field, interesting, intuitive and well structured!

por Susan D

29 de Dez de 2015

***** Amazing! Absolutely Amazing! *****

This course has to be the easiest way to learn English Language Theories!

por Mariia K

28 de Mar de 2020

I was amazed by this TEN course! Dr Dixon, you are a movie-STAR! Engaging, interesting, exciting and very useful!

por Kristen V

13 de Ago de 2019

Amazing presentation of material. The course was fun and engaging, and I actually looked forward to each lesson.

por Daniela R

10 de Fev de 2019

Love this course and how everything is explained. Definitley beneficial when you want to start as an ESL teacher.

por Lucia J P

20 de Abr de 2018

Great way to introduce many of the modern theories for language instruction. Loved the angel vs. devil arguments!

por Richard R

30 de Out de 2016

An excellent overview. A lot of material is covered but it's easily digestible...especially for working students!

por Tatiana

3 de Jan de 2016

Very educative course presented in an exciting way! I never thought that learning theory might be so interesting.